LexusPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • ElatedPossum-48330
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Fast shipping on a high demand item

      Item shipped out ahead if schedule even though it was on backorder. Great communication and great prices! How can you lose?

  • RickLucchino
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      GREAT

      FANTASTIC..GREAT SERVICE..WOW

  • WanderingChipmunk-93037
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      As Expected

      Fast shipping, and part was genuine good quality. Installed, tested with a scan tool, hasn’t given me any trouble

  • margretbraun
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      Just what we needed!

      Try finding replacement wiper blades anywhere, just the rubber. No one has them, they want you to buy the whole unit until I found Lexus Parts Now. They had just the rubber inserts, for a great price, we received them quickly and installed them without any issue. From now on, this is where I go first for Lexus parts.

  • Krimzen00
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Excellent Browsing and Categorization

      Whats great is that a user can either use clever search terms in different ways to find a part, and then also use side functions that allow for the details of the part to open up a more standard pull down list of parts that are in a similar category. It does take some getting used to so I did start with simple key words and phrases, and then as I went along I ended up using the side bar for the category to help browse for parts that I may need but forgot about. Honestly, its an excellent search engine for sure and probably one of the best I have seen for Lexus. My only issue is for the higher cost of shipping, however, since the parts are coming from multiple locations across the States, I can understand why the cost is higher since it wont be a bulk order that is sent all at once. No matter how you want to see it, the higher cost is not a concern since I was looking for OEM parts for all this and had no desire to risk some Eeeebay parts seller special.

  • Bogart-97260
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      good RX Experience

      good website to navigate items looking for

  • wendytn615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Excellent

      Excellent. The exact product and arrived in a very timely manner. Extremely pleased!!!

  • CalmMoth-13932
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Easy and good

      Everything you need for your lexus in one click

  • ObedientHamster-16530
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      awesome price and fast shipping

      best place for lexus parts

  • ShyWolverine-68125
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      I’ll shop again

      Not always easy finding parts for a 16 year old car but the site had the mat that fit, in the color needed, at a reasonable price and able to be delivered within the week!

  • ES350F-SPORT
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Spilled the deal

      Everything was smooth with placing theonline order. Had the cheapest price as well as shipping costs. I will be back again!

  • JuanLMarcano
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Very Friendly

      Simple system to make an order and the price very reasonable.

  • michaelcamero
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Fast

      Very satisfied and the price is very reasonable.

  • HappyJaguar-25245
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Good service

      Lexuspartsnow was a pleasure to deal with . I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

  • BetterBat-37288
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      Excellent

      Prompt shipping. Exactly as ordered Excellent experience

  • WildSnail-74549
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Satisfied customer

      This is the second time I ordered OEM parts for Lexus LS 430.

  • TameIguana-61340
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Always great

      Not sure if it was my fault or not, ordered a shifter trim for my 04 LS430 and hasn’t been delivered and must have checked out without signing in? So just waiting and not sure how to track or see what’s going on, been about 2 weeks. Every other time I’ve ordered from Them previously it’s been great, so I’m guessing this is a simple mistake. Hopefully resolved soon.

  • MagnificentButterfly-59792
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Great success

      amazing inventory, all OEM part...

  • SuccessfulNighthawk-23680
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Purchased part of radio 1996 Lexus

      Easy to purchase, arrived on time. Best of all it was the right part, installed easily and now we have tunes when we drive! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

  • WanderingStingray-52915
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Door Edge Guards::

      I ordered door edge guards for my 2018 Lexus RX450h. Came in great shape!!

  • tico317
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Wheel caps

      Great, fast service will recommend to others

  • sandersupnorth
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-28

      Outstanding Service

      Had to replace the driver's side mirror on my GX 460. Looked online and things and prices were confusing. LexusPartsNow cleared up what I needed and was $95 less than other quotes. Arrived within 3 days and packaged to withstand a blast. Very pleased with my purchase. Will go to them again if I need Lexus parts.

  • cashion556
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      As represented

      Arrived damage free, well packaged, as represented.

  • Jesse-80551
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Easy

      Really easy and fast to find parts

  • PerfectSwordfish-81919
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Tip

      Just put your vin number to find your part that fits you car

  • FriendlyOx-76679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Love this site!!!

      Fast delivery! Will definitely buy again!

  • WanderingFox-18962
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Fast Delivery!

      Price was great and the shipment arrived quickly

  • BrainyCamel-81938
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Part Was Exactly What I Needed!

      I needed a replacement mirror for my Lexus GX470. I ordered it from this site and got the exact part and color I needed. It came a bit earlier than expected, but that was a pleasant surprise. The price seemed appropriate, but I did not shop around.

  • PowerfulWoodchuck-35057
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      right parts fast shipping

      would buy again parts pages should have more related parts

  • Robtglide
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-01

      Ls460l

      Ordered part, part arrived packed in bubble wrap and boxed appropriately.

  • polkatrumpeter
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Genuine Lexus part

      Exact replacement, timely

  • Dan-55184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Quick and easy

      Excellent check out experience.

  • CleanWolf-92007
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      The best

      Fast shipping. OEM Parts.

  • AdorableRabbit-17495
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Exactly as advertised.

      Easy to find and order Delivered as promised l.

  • WildHamster-97473
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Good but long ship delivery

  • FierceFlamingo-44133
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-04

      Great delivery

      Right part and delivered promptly

  • BlueWildcat-44184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-06

      Fantastic service ...

      My order was shipped within one day and I received the parts on the third day. The parts were in excellent condition.

  • davidbrandon-39961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Odd ball part needed/exact match found.

      Quick shipping and exactly the right part. I was pretty sure I would be scouring the junk yards to find this part. I found it on your website quickly. You got my future business! Thank you!

  • SmilingWalrus-28734
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Easy peezy

      We’d site was easy to use and descriptive. Like the vin/part match to ensure the right part is ordered.

  • CleverTurkey-56363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Nice to have these replacement interior parts available from Lexus

      Easily found, easily ordered and delivered timely.

  • SparklingCardinal-77073
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      Soarer/JZZ30

      I’ve had nothing but good things to say about Lexus Parts. Having a Toyota Soarer, I am able to find cheaper parts from the Lexus SC platform to get the job done.

  • banda-46253
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Sedemoro 9 dias en llegar la parte y es la parte original.

      Es mi primera ves que compro con lexuspartsnow y son partes originales se Los recomiendo.100/100

  • Pfaccone
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      2002 Lexus IS 300

      Great parts list online and they showed up relatively quick considering Covid

  • ComfortableDog-86336
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Prices lower than the dealer!!!

      Best prices anywhere and they ship anywhere!!

  • GracefulSalmon-1783
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-20

      Awesome thanks for everything

  • HelpfulRaccoon-8565
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      Right Parts-Right Price

      From ordering to receiving, the communication was great. The parts were perfect and would definitely recommend buying your Lexus parts here. Big savings over the dealership prices.

  • LexusOwner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Genuine Lexus Parts

      Their distribution model is a little quirky because it canvasses the Lexus dealer and parts network to locate and ship. So the process seems to take a little longer than perhaps buying a part through RockAuto. But I wanted the satisfaction of guaranteed Lexus parts so I was willing to wait a little longer. And their prices seemed competitive, too (especially on the shipping, which was overall much less than competitors probably due to their distribution model that reduces shipping distances). I would buy from them, again.

  • WittyCaribou-88444
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-30

      Genuine Lexus parts, great price and fast service.

      Got the right parts at a good price and they arrive fast. Can't be beat. Will use them again. Thanks.

  • GoodChameleon-52032
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      RICE ROCKET! FLY LIKE THE EAGLE.

      EXCELLENT SPEED! EVEN DURING TOUGH TIMES, LPN.COM ALWAYS BEEN THERE 4 US, CAR ENTHUSIASTS!

  • SplendidScorpion-2555
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Good Price & Fast Shipping

      Very happy with LPN, good quality OEM parts at a good price. Will shop there again.

  • FaithfulWildcat-35767
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Tin.N

      Bought 8 Denso Spark plugs for my LS 430 replacement after 95K. The MPG is shorter range than the original plugs. I am not sure the car needs sometime to relearn itself?

  • ExcitedDolphin-28177
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Dandaman

      Happy you guys still carry is300 parts!

  • LightLlama-10533
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Smooth transactions

      2nd time buyer - genuine lexus parts for good prices

  • Thomas1927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      Maps

      Easy to order received on time

  • Tigggerfan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      LS 460 - 2017 Shopper!

      Lexus LS 460 Part as described and for about 1/3 less my dealer offered. The icing on the cake was getting a local Toyota dealer to install it for less also. It was just a cupholder assembly but these guys saved my 85.00 in parts costs alone! I'll definitely be back when i need something. The shipping was on point too and item was well wrapped!

  • FairPony-70197
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      Easy peazy! Thank you !!!

  • ROCKYT-20070
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      GREAT PARTS LOOK UP

      EASY LOOK UP FOR PARTS FOR OLDER LX470

  • ThoughtfulLadybug-82142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      Parts your dealers can't get right

      The dealer gave me the wrong part #'s and almost double the price. I think I will go with LEXUSPARTSNOW.com

  • eyecare81
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great Product

      Thanks for great service and product was easy to install. Thanks, Sam

  • dtmol46
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Excellent Service

      Ordered online, found the website easy to navigate and found all the parts I needed. Placed order and given the supply chain issues these days, received my product as quickly as other online purchases I've made. And, have to add that they were able to save $$ on Lexus OEM parts from other sources. Will use again!

  • MistyPeacock-64606
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Great!

      Parts came so fast I thought they were a different package! Very quick and the parts I ordered are great

  • StormyHummingbird-89187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Easy to find what you need with a great savings.

  • EagerPanda-70955
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-30

      Too easy

      Too easy to navigate through the website, just imput my vin and i saw all the parts i wanted.

  • CuteBobcat-63798
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-27

      Happy!

      Easy to order and fast delivery.

  • Dinabeach1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Five out of Five!!!!!

      Smooth experience from computer screen to front door!

  • ExcitedGoose-27334
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Fast service

      Parts availability is great. Super fast response to ship.

  • PoisedHorse-30437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Great Price and Service on Lexus OEM parts

      I needed to replace a broken rear seat cupholder for a Lexus Rx 350. I went to the dealer where I purchased the car and was quoted $180 for the part. I found the identical part (based upon Lexus part number) on LexusPartsNow.com for less than 1/2 the price quoted by the dealer. I received the OEM part several days later and paid just under $100, including shipping. The part was simple to install and fits and looks perfect. Highly recommend this seller.

  • Jason-68311
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-17

      They had the parts for my Lexus with no problem

  • PoisedHorse-61619
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      parts order

      great service user friendly web site

  • FairCardinal-32245
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Perfect and 100% satisfying

      I got exact part I wanted. 1) Easy to chose parts on line. Enough information with photo. 2) Shipping and trucking info. also good enough. Thanks

  • TameHawk-89613
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      New Wheel Hubs

      Color matched and they fit my 2006 rims.

  • GoodPartridge-3583
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      East to find Part on Website

      Good 30 days return policy incase part does not fit to the car.

  • Misipps
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      Correct parts

      This is my go-to website for ordering the correct parts for my Lexus because most parts have a picture of the part or diagram to confirm I'm ordering the correct part.

  • jft-24135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      Great Experience

      Quick delivery and much better pricing than the dealer! Parts diagrams make it easy to ensure you get the right part too!

  • SDIBARI-67460
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Excellent website!!

      My go too for my Lexus ES 300

  • Delfelj
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      Fantastic

      Very easy to find my part

  • SuperAntelope-92426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Part as ordered.

      Replacement part good as the original

  • FlorMarCrisostomo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      EXCELLENT We are grateful we received the Items on exact date provided Thank You

      We really need the parts or repair replacement of our LEXUS rear wheel bearing/hub assembly and it came on the right time

  • GlamorousRat-28651
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Brakes and Rotors

      The service was quick and delivered early. All parts fit correctly and my RX stops on a dime again.

  • Kviennea
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Door jam curtesy light switch

      I received the right part at the right time.

  • SuperPanda-92557
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Excellent

      It was good. I would order again

  • AdorableWoodchuck-3030
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Hood latch 2013 ES 350

      Great selection, excellent prices, fast shipping, OEM part. Works perfectly.

  • Daniel0772
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Fist experience byer

      Súper fast shipping .Will recomend to my Lexus friends.

  • JollyWoodchuck-16581
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-29

      Easy to purc

      Found everything looked for, friendly interface

  • Kennypa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Easy Peasy

      Easy to use, Good price,

  • invest-58417
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Terrific place to source genuine OEM Lexus Parts!

      Wasn't sure and had never heard of them but the order went in, confirmation email came, product was delivered on time. PERFECT! Thank you

  • lászló-4734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Best parts Fast !!!!!

      I placed an order for swaybar bushings and within 1 day got confirmation of parts shipped. Originally I placed an order with Cardi they tell me the order was processed. Then 4 days later I am told parts were not available for TBA. Really WOW. Still trying to get my refund. Lexus parts are the way to go for all your parts. Thanks so much

  • ZealousPossum-53312
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Fast service

      Fast service, Perfect part. And the price was right.

  • GlamorousDove-33556
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Wucik

      Quick and easy, straight forward.

  • TiredSalmon-99504
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Great service

      Easy to order. Quick delivery. Correct part

  • CleanAlpaca-15529
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Servo replacement

      Good and fast delivery. Part looks quality so happy to pay the cost for these parts

  • NMN2072
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Dealer parts at discount prices…

      I'm a big fan of this website. I’m getting dealer parts at a considerable discount which I greatly appreciate…

  • JoyousPony-33893
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Great price for OEM parts

      Had all the parts that I need. Saved a lot of money.

  • drbentwrench
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-03

      NOS Part

      Delivery was quick and part was well packaged for shipping. Being a factory part it was a perfect fit and performed as expected. I got this brand new part for the same price the local auto parts store wanted for a rebuilt unit. And they had to have it shipped in also!!

  • ZanyTiger-47988
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Quick delivery and quality OEM products

      Was able to identify the correct part numbers and purchase for a fraction of the cost that I could at my local Toyota dealership (Don’t have a Lexus dealership closer than 1.5-2 hours away). Items received and just awaiting installation at this time and don’t foresee any issues.

  • asapgiorgij
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Perfect

      Great price and timely delivery

  • ObedientGazelle-89908
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Price-is-rite

      Best prices that I found in my research.

  • HealthyOstrich-46406
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Party was delivered quickly and as promised

      Easy purchase experience. The part was exactly what was described.

  • novicecartech
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      Efficient, Safe & Easy!

      I was skeptical at 1st due to the fact their prices are significantly less than my local Lexus dealer and Ebay Motors. Shopped around to get the correct part numbers and compare prices. Only shopped around for correct part numbers because the only negative is that the part descriptions on this site are rather ambiguous to me. Ordered the parts. I received a "verification" email to contact them. That was actually reassuring. Was given a 10 - 14 days window of parts arriving. Parts were delivered within a week. ABSOLUTELY PLEASED and DEFINITELY using them again.

  • GentleWren-75957
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Fuel pump

      Pump was shipped quickly well packaged had no issues. Works great and great price. Definitely recommend them.

  • SonyCTH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      A must have if you have a Lexus!

      Simply amazing website for OEM Lexus parts and accessories. It’s so easy and fast in searching important parts and accessories plus a big discounts that you cannot find in any other sites or even Lexus dealer. Highly recommended and a big salute to the management and staff. More power!

  • JollyMouse-88630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Excellent

      Excellent and professional

  • OutstandingGopher-39847
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Easy Lookup

      Very easy to us the site, the description of the product was detailed. And the ordering was secure.

  • PuzzledBat-86972
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Surprised

      Very surprised that parts for a 14 year old car were readily available and shipped so quickly! Very pleased!

  • CuriousPorcupine-92479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Fast shipping to my APO address and good prices!

  • michaelanthony-64819
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Electric mirror fixed.

      I was having problems with one of my SC 430's automatic electric mirrors. I ordered a replacement for the control switch. The order, payment and shipping were handled without any problems, and the replacement corrected the balky mirror operation.

  • ThistleKrill-97428
    • 5 out of 5
      2017-04-20

      Excellent Company

      Great Parts and Service, Pricing is very good

  • EagerCoyote-86070
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Good exp

      The online service is very good

  • PuzzledCamel-99982
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      Great site but need to list color

      I ordered emblems but the item description doesn’t clarify what color they are. I’m ordering them hoping if they are not chrome, they will be returnable.

  • acostaj808
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Awesome seller

      Great prices and fast shipping. A++++

  • BetterChipmunk-65681
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      I bought many spare parts at Lexus Part Now. They are very professional and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend to my friends i

      I bought many spare parts at Lexus Part Now. They are very professional and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend to my friends if they need it. Thank you very much.

  • fsportfan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Key Fob Cover - Great Fit

      Pleasantly surprised. The order came with two key fob covers. Both fit perfectly. Great quality. Now I won't have to think about replacing them for another few years. I'm definitely buying other parts here!

  • texassanchez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Shocked and pleased!!

      All Lexus Owners who have late model vehicles should get their parts here!!! Check dealer first and than come here for the same exact part, you will be shocked!!! Kudos to LexusPartsNow for their great parts, EXACT match to the Dealer part and for helping common American's to get their vehicles repaired without getting gouged!

  • AverageHamster-32599
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Lexus sc4 hunna

      Great parts great price great lexus poppin shots out the sunroof

  • CuriousFerret-76415
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Easy and quick

      Great quality part without getting gouged by dealer.

  • Tulsafireguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      GX 470 CV boots

      Great price, great genuine parts! The only drawback was the one flip over style clamp that Toyota uses; I threw it away and bout a Moog. The internet is full of posts about that style being horrible to use. Absolutely not the seller’s fault. Great experience buying from this site, I’ll definitely be back!!!

  • lennoxosbourne
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Very Pleased

      Excellent service and superb delivery

  • Rubiredd
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Great

      Website was easy to navigate and finding the correct parts was simple. Parts arrived in time and packaged well.

  • bward-67329
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      Will buy again and recommend

      Website easy to navigate and find OEM parts for my 2004 Lexus RX 330 with over 220k miles! Offered best price within my search even with the added shipping cost. Rcvd confirm email with tracking link. Delivery time was reasonable given current situation and by way of USPS, wasn’t needed urgently. Securely boxed and wipers were in their original, sealed plastic packaging with part detail label. Nothing like having OEM wipers!!! Rcvd email indicating that delivery was made and to ask about satisfaction of their service. Will buy again and recommend.

  • LongBat-37653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Lexus Floor Mats

      Easy to Order, Quick delivery, Excellent replacement product. You can't ask for more than that. I would recommend using this vendor

  • HappyCobra-51717
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      Easy part selection

      Good system to choose the exact part number for the car

  • JimC45
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Great website, great seller

      Lexus and my mechanic told me the part was discontinued and I'd have to take my chances with a used EGR valve for my 1995 LS400. Now, sitting on my desk and waiting for Monday is the exact OEM part, brand new, which arrived in three days. Thank you, LexusPartsNow. And what a great website. Put in your VIN# and when you look at any part, gasket, screw, you'll be told whether it's a fit with that very car. Pretty marvelous use of Internet and website technology.

  • fre-66413
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Lexus > Toyota

      I bought this plug, straight screw for my 2012 FJ cruiser front differential fill piece . I got rid of that 12 MM hex screw thats prone to stripping. Thank you

  • Jetzzzz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Was easy and solved my dilemma.

      Much better price than the local Lexus dealer!

  • CarGuy008R
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Great 1st Experience

      Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was quick. If I need more parts for my LS400 I know where to go. Thank You!

  • WittyFalcon-45464
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Gx460 MTS

      Super easy and great price

  • EagerDolphin-68158
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Lexus Parts Now...MY REVIEW

      I wish to convey my satisfaction with this company. As a long time Lexus GS owner, (1998 2000 2010 2013), I identify with it's extreme reliability. My wife is a ES and RX owner as well. The secret to their success is quality parts. They were designed right, and to keep them right requires the same quality replacement parts. Lexus Parts Now is the BEST source of replacement parts I've ever used. The pricing is awesome, and delivery time is astounding. I received brake parts in my last order in less than 3 days, (even over a holiday weekend. I'm very pleased! GREAT JOB! WE WILL USE THEM AGAIN!!!

  • FancyBird-17377
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Mud flaps

      Quick delivery. Perfect fit

  • FierceBass-49707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      What I needed

      Wasn’t sure if I could find an odd part for an older car but this was the only site that had it. They shipped fast and got me what I needed.

  • ModernSheep-41935
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Fast delivery

      Very easy and quick! Will use again.

  • ShyDog-23091
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Good

      Good good good nice satisfying

  • Ajae
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Best Car part for you Lexus

      I been buying my parts from this seller to fix my damage car. I finding all my parts here and in a reasonable price. I love the customer service all my parts arrive in great condition. Will continue to do business with Lexuspartsnow

  • B52Aviator
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Perfect transaction

      It was easy. I got exactly what I needed with no issues in a reasonable time. Price was right. Experience was perfect.

  • ObedientKoala-75174
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Great thanks l.

      The order process was easy. The parts came in great packaging. All parts ordered fit. Great price for original Lexus parts.

  • LexusGU
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      Guam/Parts

      Great selection and customer service.! I live in Guam and I wanted to make sure the part was an exact fit. Returning it would be take even more time. Found the exact part and color match easily! Thank You! I really appreciate the help and your selection of parts, I have already passed on your site to my friends and colleagues. Thank You!

  • AdventurousJellyfish-24375
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      Happy customer

      Best price, great communication, prompt delivery and when received the Lexus all weather mats we were very pleased

  • jmonts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-07

      They came through

      Not knowing about LexusPartsNow.com, I spent days searching for replacement shocks for my 2005 SC430. After contacting JCWhitney.com, which didn't have the parts, they recommended LexusPartsNow.com. I searched the site, found what I needed and the parts arrived 3 business days later. All the other sites listed the parts, but showed they were "unavailable until further notice." I will return to LexusPartsNow.com in the future since I plan to keep the SC430 much longer. Thanks to JCWhitney for the recommendation and thanks to LexusPartsNow.com for delivering the parts I needed to improve my ride. Jim Monts, Cape Coral, FL

  • FunnyAnteater-1981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      i like the way they show at the bottom of the page the other things that go with what ur buying

      you do what you say, refreshing

  • bson1120
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Authentic parts for my IS300

      I’ve ordered a bunch of parts and I’ve never been disappointed. It says something when you actually get parts that have been packaged neatly. This is my first go to vendor for all oem parts. Gives me confidence when I need to make an order. Shipping prices are reasonable.

  • lexv8
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Easy to get parts and shipping

      Copy pasted the part #. Shipping was quoted without needing to enter paypay.

  • joserobertojerez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Excelente!!!!

      La pieza es exacta no tengo duda de volver a adquirir de nuevo en futuro más piezas gracias por todo

  • FaithfulCardinal-85390
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-31

      OEM mudguards

      I saw these on your website. I've been looking for OEM mud guards. They are a perfect fit and at a great price. I would definitely order again.

  • CuriousPanther-13695
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Beat the Dealership Taking You For Your Money

      I have purchased genuine lexus parts from this site for years. They keep my baby running without having to pay the dealership the ridiculous prices for genuine lexus parts. I just saved over $1,500 based on the dealer quote. Maintaining a high quality luxury car is not cheap and as you will see in the forums the aftermarket parts are not always worth trying to be cheap.

  • warrenleei
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Excellent Service!!!

      I have been on this site so many times and have not ordered until now, but now that I have , I am completely impressed with everything from finding my needed part to receiving it in the mail. Fast and easy through and through. I rate 5 stars all the way. Definitely will order from here again.

  • dcp-41796
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      Outstanding service

      Genuine Lexus parts, delivered directly from a Lexus dealer at a very competitive price. I will definitely order again in the future!

  • dave-14928
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-21

      Great savings on OEM Leuxs parts shipped to your front door!

      I saved 40% off the retail price quoted by my local Lexus dealer, plus saved a trip to the dealership by shopping with LexusPartsNow.com. The shipping was fast, the customer service was friendly and the weatherproof cargo mat I received looks beautiful. I will be sure to spread the word. Dave Annapolis, MD

  • cunditr
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-22

      Will shop here again

      Right part, fair price, fast delivery Altogether a great experience

  • ao-99960
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-26

      Fast and accurate delivery

      The part I ordered was exactly what I needed.

  • benji-57796
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-20

      Very satisfied

      very satisfied with product and customer service. Got my parts in St. Lucia via my shipping agent in Doral.

  • beth-62270
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Beth

      Fast service and great product!! Fits like a glove and looks great!

  • davedohio
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-15

      Great Resource For Lexus Parts

      Had the parts I needed OEM cheaper than EBAY or Amazon aftermarket prices

  • louiseb-71369
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-18

      Great Experience!

      They had the part I needed for my 2000 RX300, Fast delivery, very happy!

  • becky-39399
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Happy Customer

      The website was easy to navigate. I placed my order and it was delivered super fast. The item is high quality as advertised and was consideredably less expensive than the dealer. I will definitely shop this site for all my Lexus parts.

  • CuriousParakeet-62071
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Typical

      Typical Toyota parts website easy to navigate

  • Bromo07
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Fast shipping and great price, highly recommend!!!

  • KindPorcupine-16673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Simple and has everything i need

      I needed to buy a few parts for my car, the website is very simple and straight forward and has what I need

  • CharmingFish-72031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-02

      No nonsense ordering

      Easy intuitive website. Great price. Fast shipping.

  • FineTurkey-60023
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Fast Service

      Fast Service, Quality products

  • btl1013
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      2015 RX450h Air & Cabin Filters

      Easy to order and fast shipping. Just enter the car model number or VIN number (recommended) then search for your part(s). Will buy again in the future.

  • GoodRhinoceros-63254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Very efficient

      Received package on time. Ordered Friday morning received package Monday afternoon

  • PlainSnail-41575
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Quick and easy

      Found what I needed quickly and placed a hassle free order.

  • JDJJ210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Great products

      It came as described and in decent time. Packaging was good and everything worked out, thanks!

  • ProudBison-76782
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent navigation

      Finding the part was easy and intuitive

  • KKetcham
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-08

      Simple

      Fast and easy.. with good descriptions of parts

  • EnergeticHorse-36843
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      promptly delivered

      it's easy to navigate through the web pages.

  • SplendidLion-38991
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Fast easy and they had the parts

      It took me less than a couple of minutes from start to finish.

  • BlueEagle-45596
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Easy Ordering

      Easy way to find parts for my Lexus

  • AdventurousBison-93238
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Top notch!

      I've ordered four times now. Excellent every time! Trusted seller.

  • CrowdedSpider-26794
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      Possibly saved me $900

      Looks like I will be able to fix my side view mirror easily. Finding the part on your site was easy.

  • BraveMink-80146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      good products

      exact fit for vehicle. Very satisfied.

  • AdventurousSeahorse-4556
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great service

      Great customer service, helped me find a part that was discontinued

  • APRC
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-24

      Super!

      I bought mats and cargo net and they were great quality and super fast shipment! You rock!

  • ProudPanther-89653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Reliable

      I have purchased a few items from this site and they are always on point.

  • JimmyD2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-14

      Lexus ES350 Wiper Arm

      OEM part was a perfect fit and was delivered quickly and at a great price! I will use lexuspartsnow.com for all future purchases.

  • WildTurkey-65479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Great parts Great price

      they have everything you need at the best price

  • CharmingShark-30150
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      quick and easy. good experience

  • ObedientDog-68592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-28

      They're always in stock; I'm Suprised

      Rebuilding an 02' IS300's rear subframe. I was scared I wouldn't be able to find the smallest bolts but they always seem to have it in stock. Slowly bringing back the car together during quarantine and glad they're working around this to get me my parts I need. Thanks again

  • jlittlejohn-14191
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-25

      EASY AS IT GETS

      Log on...Make account...Shop and fill up the cart. Best prices, easy to use website. OEM products.

  • HappyChipmunk-19993
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      great service

      Correct parts and no wait for delivery.

  • PuzzledHedgehog-32426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Perfect OEM part

      The part was the exact ORM and packaged very well

  • glenjay
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      the site is easy to navigate and processing is quick and easy

  • m180sx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Still waiting for the mechanic to finish my car

  • StormyCat-88348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-22

      The best

      I always find what I’m looking for. Great customer service and shipping!! Always satisfied thank you.

  • rodriguezsantiago
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      Excellent Service. Very Fast

      Excellent service. The shipment only took 2 days to arrive in Puerto Rico. I liked to compare on this site. I will continue shopping with them.

  • GracefulAnt-46027
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-18

      PARTS A PLENTY!!

      Great site had all the parts I needed!!

  • KindSailfish-89146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      Simple

      easy to navigate, informative. what else can you ask for?

  • debbib37
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Easy peasy

      easy to maneuver site and find what i was looking for! Pricing was great as well.

  • GracefulDinosaur-200
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Pleased

      Best price for OEM parts.

  • PoisedMink-81981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-11

      ALWAYS Reliable and Fast Shipping

      I'm a lady who owns a 2004 GX470 with about 155,000 miles on it. I'm not a mechanic and have to bring my GX470 to truck shops and sometimes the dealership. I am very fortunate that sometimes they allow me to save money by purchasing the part myself and pay for their labor. And whenever they let me buy the part -- I rush to Lexus Parts Now. Let me help you save time --- I have exhausted myself researching the internet,... this is the place that has the best prices for the GX470. Well,... for my 2004 anyways.

  • brittaydee123
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Very CHeap Prices YAY

      Well i don't have the parts installed yet but so far so good. I have called around locally and the prices are just ridiculous. So i looked on here at the slip up of a parts technician at a dealership in my area and found the prices on here to be spectacular. Thanks LexusPartsNow.

  • ColorfulQuail-17236
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-08

      Great site. Easy to navigate

      The ability to make sure that the parts fit the car (via a VIN number) is awesome. Can't wait to get the parts!

  • hermanulloa5
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-06

      Wow!

      All the parts I'll ever need!

  • Wayne-54326
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-01

      Fastmotor

      Easy to order and question answered quickly.

  • CourageousParrot-6798
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      Simply the best

      Fast,efficient and worry free.

  • EasySeahorse-86784
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Simple process

      Easy to find and filter the part your looking for. Prices are fair

  • Twinkiejfs
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      On time delivery

      Got my product before it’s original delivery date.

  • CharmingSnake-14017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      I love this site. It has everything that I need for my 2008 IS-F and my 2008 IS250 AWD.

  • GentleJaguar-43322
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      Couldn't have been easier

      Found part quickly, registered account, paid in under 3 minutes

  • SillyToucan-37430
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-19

      Excellent Website

      So far the experience has been excellent; found the product I needed and ordered it using the 4 payment plan via PayPal! I'm concerned that the product will not be available since the car is 30 years old!!!

  • SparklingGrasshopper-18704
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Great Company

      I love buying from this company! So each to look up parts and they're always cheaper than most everyone else.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Lexus Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly