LexusPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • FairPony-70197
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      Easy peazy! Thank you !!!

  • ROCKYT-20070
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      GREAT PARTS LOOK UP

      EASY LOOK UP FOR PARTS FOR OLDER LX470

  • eyecare81
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great Product

      Thanks for great service and product was easy to install. Thanks, Sam

  • ThoughtfulLadybug-82142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      Parts your dealers can't get right

      The dealer gave me the wrong part #'s and almost double the price. I think I will go with LEXUSPARTSNOW.com

  • MistyPeacock-64606
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Great!

      Parts came so fast I thought they were a different package! Very quick and the parts I ordered are great

  • dtmol46
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Excellent Service

      Ordered online, found the website easy to navigate and found all the parts I needed. Placed order and given the supply chain issues these days, received my product as quickly as other online purchases I've made. And, have to add that they were able to save $$ on Lexus OEM parts from other sources. Will use again!

  • StormyHummingbird-89187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Easy to find what you need with a great savings.

  • EagerPanda-70955
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-30

      Too easy

      Too easy to navigate through the website, just imput my vin and i saw all the parts i wanted.

  • CuteBobcat-63798
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-27

      Happy!

      Easy to order and fast delivery.

  • ExcitedGoose-27334
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Fast service

      Parts availability is great. Super fast response to ship.

  • Dinabeach1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Five out of Five!!!!!

      Smooth experience from computer screen to front door!

  • PoisedHorse-30437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Great Price and Service on Lexus OEM parts

      I needed to replace a broken rear seat cupholder for a Lexus Rx 350. I went to the dealer where I purchased the car and was quoted $180 for the part. I found the identical part (based upon Lexus part number) on LexusPartsNow.com for less than 1/2 the price quoted by the dealer. I received the OEM part several days later and paid just under $100, including shipping. The part was simple to install and fits and looks perfect. Highly recommend this seller.

  • Jason-68311
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-17

      They had the parts for my Lexus with no problem

  • PoisedHorse-61619
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      parts order

      great service user friendly web site

  • FairCardinal-32245
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Perfect and 100% satisfying

      I got exact part I wanted. 1) Easy to chose parts on line. Enough information with photo. 2) Shipping and trucking info. also good enough. Thanks

  • TameHawk-89613
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      New Wheel Hubs

      Color matched and they fit my 2006 rims.

  • Misipps
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      Correct parts

      This is my go-to website for ordering the correct parts for my Lexus because most parts have a picture of the part or diagram to confirm I'm ordering the correct part.

  • GoodPartridge-3583
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      East to find Part on Website

      Good 30 days return policy incase part does not fit to the car.

  • jft-24135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      Great Experience

      Quick delivery and much better pricing than the dealer! Parts diagrams make it easy to ensure you get the right part too!

  • SDIBARI-67460
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Excellent website!!

      My go too for my Lexus ES 300

  • Delfelj
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      Fantastic

      Very easy to find my part

  • FlorMarCrisostomo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      EXCELLENT We are grateful we received the Items on exact date provided Thank You

      We really need the parts or repair replacement of our LEXUS rear wheel bearing/hub assembly and it came on the right time

  • SuperAntelope-92426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Part as ordered.

      Replacement part good as the original

  • GlamorousRat-28651
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Brakes and Rotors

      The service was quick and delivered early. All parts fit correctly and my RX stops on a dime again.

  • Kviennea
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Door jam curtesy light switch

      I received the right part at the right time.

  • Daniel0772
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Fist experience byer

      Súper fast shipping .Will recomend to my Lexus friends.

  • AdorableWoodchuck-3030
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Hood latch 2013 ES 350

      Great selection, excellent prices, fast shipping, OEM part. Works perfectly.

  • SuperPanda-92557
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Excellent

      It was good. I would order again

  • JollyWoodchuck-16581
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-29

      Easy to purc

      Found everything looked for, friendly interface

  • Kennypa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Easy Peasy

      Easy to use, Good price,

  • invest-58417
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Terrific place to source genuine OEM Lexus Parts!

      Wasn't sure and had never heard of them but the order went in, confirmation email came, product was delivered on time. PERFECT! Thank you

  • ZealousPossum-53312
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Fast service

      Fast service, Perfect part. And the price was right.

  • lászló-4734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Best parts Fast !!!!!

      I placed an order for swaybar bushings and within 1 day got confirmation of parts shipped. Originally I placed an order with Cardi they tell me the order was processed. Then 4 days later I am told parts were not available for TBA. Really WOW. Still trying to get my refund. Lexus parts are the way to go for all your parts. Thanks so much

  • TiredSalmon-99504
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Great service

      Easy to order. Quick delivery. Correct part

  • GlamorousDove-33556
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Wucik

      Quick and easy, straight forward.

  • CleanAlpaca-15529
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Servo replacement

      Good and fast delivery. Part looks quality so happy to pay the cost for these parts

  • NMN2072
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Dealer parts at discount prices…

      I'm a big fan of this website. I’m getting dealer parts at a considerable discount which I greatly appreciate…

  • JoyousPony-33893
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Great price for OEM parts

      Had all the parts that I need. Saved a lot of money.

  • drbentwrench
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-03

      NOS Part

      Delivery was quick and part was well packaged for shipping. Being a factory part it was a perfect fit and performed as expected. I got this brand new part for the same price the local auto parts store wanted for a rebuilt unit. And they had to have it shipped in also!!

  • ZanyTiger-47988
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Quick delivery and quality OEM products

      Was able to identify the correct part numbers and purchase for a fraction of the cost that I could at my local Toyota dealership (Don’t have a Lexus dealership closer than 1.5-2 hours away). Items received and just awaiting installation at this time and don’t foresee any issues.

  • asapgiorgij
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Perfect

      Great price and timely delivery

  • novicecartech
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      Efficient, Safe & Easy!

      I was skeptical at 1st due to the fact their prices are significantly less than my local Lexus dealer and Ebay Motors. Shopped around to get the correct part numbers and compare prices. Only shopped around for correct part numbers because the only negative is that the part descriptions on this site are rather ambiguous to me. Ordered the parts. I received a "verification" email to contact them. That was actually reassuring. Was given a 10 - 14 days window of parts arriving. Parts were delivered within a week. ABSOLUTELY PLEASED and DEFINITELY using them again.

  • HealthyOstrich-46406
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Party was delivered quickly and as promised

      Easy purchase experience. The part was exactly what was described.

  • ObedientGazelle-89908
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Price-is-rite

      Best prices that I found in my research.

  • GentleWren-75957
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Fuel pump

      Pump was shipped quickly well packaged had no issues. Works great and great price. Definitely recommend them.

  • michaelanthony-64819
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Electric mirror fixed.

      I was having problems with one of my SC 430's automatic electric mirrors. I ordered a replacement for the control switch. The order, payment and shipping were handled without any problems, and the replacement corrected the balky mirror operation.

  • CuriousPorcupine-92479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Fast shipping to my APO address and good prices!

  • PuzzledBat-86972
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Surprised

      Very surprised that parts for a 14 year old car were readily available and shipped so quickly! Very pleased!

  • OutstandingGopher-39847
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Easy Lookup

      Very easy to us the site, the description of the product was detailed. And the ordering was secure.

  • JollyMouse-88630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Excellent

      Excellent and professional

  • SonyCTH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      A must have if you have a Lexus!

      Simply amazing website for OEM Lexus parts and accessories. It’s so easy and fast in searching important parts and accessories plus a big discounts that you cannot find in any other sites or even Lexus dealer. Highly recommended and a big salute to the management and staff. More power!

  • EagerCoyote-86070
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Good exp

      The online service is very good

  • PuzzledCamel-99982
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      Great site but need to list color

      I ordered emblems but the item description doesn’t clarify what color they are. I’m ordering them hoping if they are not chrome, they will be returnable.

  • acostaj808
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Awesome seller

      Great prices and fast shipping. A++++

  • BetterChipmunk-65681
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      I bought many spare parts at Lexus Part Now. They are very professional and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend to my friends i

      I bought many spare parts at Lexus Part Now. They are very professional and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend to my friends if they need it. Thank you very much.

  • fsportfan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Key Fob Cover - Great Fit

      Pleasantly surprised. The order came with two key fob covers. Both fit perfectly. Great quality. Now I won't have to think about replacing them for another few years. I'm definitely buying other parts here!

  • texassanchez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Shocked and pleased!!

      All Lexus Owners who have late model vehicles should get their parts here!!! Check dealer first and than come here for the same exact part, you will be shocked!!! Kudos to LexusPartsNow for their great parts, EXACT match to the Dealer part and for helping common American's to get their vehicles repaired without getting gouged!

  • AverageHamster-32599
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Lexus sc4 hunna

      Great parts great price great lexus poppin shots out the sunroof

  • CuriousFerret-76415
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Easy and quick

      Great quality part without getting gouged by dealer.

  • Tulsafireguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      GX 470 CV boots

      Great price, great genuine parts! The only drawback was the one flip over style clamp that Toyota uses; I threw it away and bout a Moog. The internet is full of posts about that style being horrible to use. Absolutely not the seller’s fault. Great experience buying from this site, I’ll definitely be back!!!

  • lennoxosbourne
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Very Pleased

      Excellent service and superb delivery

  • Rubiredd
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Great

      Website was easy to navigate and finding the correct parts was simple. Parts arrived in time and packaged well.

  • bward-67329
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      Will buy again and recommend

      Website easy to navigate and find OEM parts for my 2004 Lexus RX 330 with over 220k miles! Offered best price within my search even with the added shipping cost. Rcvd confirm email with tracking link. Delivery time was reasonable given current situation and by way of USPS, wasn’t needed urgently. Securely boxed and wipers were in their original, sealed plastic packaging with part detail label. Nothing like having OEM wipers!!! Rcvd email indicating that delivery was made and to ask about satisfaction of their service. Will buy again and recommend.

  • LongBat-37653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Lexus Floor Mats

      Easy to Order, Quick delivery, Excellent replacement product. You can't ask for more than that. I would recommend using this vendor

  • HappyCobra-51717
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      Easy part selection

      Good system to choose the exact part number for the car

  • fre-66413
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Lexus > Toyota

      I bought this plug, straight screw for my 2012 FJ cruiser front differential fill piece . I got rid of that 12 MM hex screw thats prone to stripping. Thank you

  • JimC45
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Great website, great seller

      Lexus and my mechanic told me the part was discontinued and I'd have to take my chances with a used EGR valve for my 1995 LS400. Now, sitting on my desk and waiting for Monday is the exact OEM part, brand new, which arrived in three days. Thank you, LexusPartsNow. And what a great website. Put in your VIN# and when you look at any part, gasket, screw, you'll be told whether it's a fit with that very car. Pretty marvelous use of Internet and website technology.

  • Jetzzzz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Was easy and solved my dilemma.

      Much better price than the local Lexus dealer!

  • CarGuy008R
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Great 1st Experience

      Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was quick. If I need more parts for my LS400 I know where to go. Thank You!

  • WittyFalcon-45464
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Gx460 MTS

      Super easy and great price

  • EagerDolphin-68158
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Lexus Parts Now...MY REVIEW

      I wish to convey my satisfaction with this company. As a long time Lexus GS owner, (1998 2000 2010 2013), I identify with it's extreme reliability. My wife is a ES and RX owner as well. The secret to their success is quality parts. They were designed right, and to keep them right requires the same quality replacement parts. Lexus Parts Now is the BEST source of replacement parts I've ever used. The pricing is awesome, and delivery time is astounding. I received brake parts in my last order in less than 3 days, (even over a holiday weekend. I'm very pleased! GREAT JOB! WE WILL USE THEM AGAIN!!!

  • FancyBird-17377
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Mud flaps

      Quick delivery. Perfect fit

  • FierceBass-49707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      What I needed

      Wasn’t sure if I could find an odd part for an older car but this was the only site that had it. They shipped fast and got me what I needed.

  • ModernSheep-41935
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Fast delivery

      Very easy and quick! Will use again.

  • ShyDog-23091
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Good

      Good good good nice satisfying

  • Ajae
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Best Car part for you Lexus

      I been buying my parts from this seller to fix my damage car. I finding all my parts here and in a reasonable price. I love the customer service all my parts arrive in great condition. Will continue to do business with Lexuspartsnow

  • B52Aviator
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Perfect transaction

      It was easy. I got exactly what I needed with no issues in a reasonable time. Price was right. Experience was perfect.

  • ObedientKoala-75174
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Great thanks l.

      The order process was easy. The parts came in great packaging. All parts ordered fit. Great price for original Lexus parts.

  • LexusGU
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      Guam/Parts

      Great selection and customer service.! I live in Guam and I wanted to make sure the part was an exact fit. Returning it would be take even more time. Found the exact part and color match easily! Thank You! I really appreciate the help and your selection of parts, I have already passed on your site to my friends and colleagues. Thank You!

  • AdventurousJellyfish-24375
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      Happy customer

      Best price, great communication, prompt delivery and when received the Lexus all weather mats we were very pleased

  • jmonts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-07

      They came through

      Not knowing about LexusPartsNow.com, I spent days searching for replacement shocks for my 2005 SC430. After contacting JCWhitney.com, which didn't have the parts, they recommended LexusPartsNow.com. I searched the site, found what I needed and the parts arrived 3 business days later. All the other sites listed the parts, but showed they were "unavailable until further notice." I will return to LexusPartsNow.com in the future since I plan to keep the SC430 much longer. Thanks to JCWhitney for the recommendation and thanks to LexusPartsNow.com for delivering the parts I needed to improve my ride. Jim Monts, Cape Coral, FL

  • FunnyAnteater-1981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      i like the way they show at the bottom of the page the other things that go with what ur buying

      you do what you say, refreshing

  • bson1120
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Authentic parts for my IS300

      I’ve ordered a bunch of parts and I’ve never been disappointed. It says something when you actually get parts that have been packaged neatly. This is my first go to vendor for all oem parts. Gives me confidence when I need to make an order. Shipping prices are reasonable.

  • lexv8
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Easy to get parts and shipping

      Copy pasted the part #. Shipping was quoted without needing to enter paypay.

  • joserobertojerez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Excelente!!!!

      La pieza es exacta no tengo duda de volver a adquirir de nuevo en futuro más piezas gracias por todo

  • FaithfulCardinal-85390
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-31

      OEM mudguards

      I saw these on your website. I've been looking for OEM mud guards. They are a perfect fit and at a great price. I would definitely order again.

  • CuriousPanther-13695
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Beat the Dealership Taking You For Your Money

      I have purchased genuine lexus parts from this site for years. They keep my baby running without having to pay the dealership the ridiculous prices for genuine lexus parts. I just saved over $1,500 based on the dealer quote. Maintaining a high quality luxury car is not cheap and as you will see in the forums the aftermarket parts are not always worth trying to be cheap.

  • CuriousParakeet-62071
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Typical

      Typical Toyota parts website easy to navigate

  • Bromo07
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Fast shipping and great price, highly recommend!!!

  • KindPorcupine-16673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Simple and has everything i need

      I needed to buy a few parts for my car, the website is very simple and straight forward and has what I need

  • CharmingFish-72031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-02

      No nonsense ordering

      Easy intuitive website. Great price. Fast shipping.

  • FineTurkey-60023
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Fast Service

      Fast Service, Quality products

  • btl1013
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      2015 RX450h Air & Cabin Filters

      Easy to order and fast shipping. Just enter the car model number or VIN number (recommended) then search for your part(s). Will buy again in the future.

  • GoodRhinoceros-63254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Very efficient

      Received package on time. Ordered Friday morning received package Monday afternoon

  • dave-14928
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-21

      Great savings on OEM Leuxs parts shipped to your front door!

      I saved 40% off the retail price quoted by my local Lexus dealer, plus saved a trip to the dealership by shopping with LexusPartsNow.com. The shipping was fast, the customer service was friendly and the weatherproof cargo mat I received looks beautiful. I will be sure to spread the word. Dave Annapolis, MD

  • PlainSnail-41575
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Quick and easy

      Found what I needed quickly and placed a hassle free order.

  • JDJJ210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Great products

      It came as described and in decent time. Packaging was good and everything worked out, thanks!

  • ProudBison-76782
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent navigation

      Finding the part was easy and intuitive

  • dcp-41796
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      Outstanding service

      Genuine Lexus parts, delivered directly from a Lexus dealer at a very competitive price. I will definitely order again in the future!

  • KKetcham
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-08

      Simple

      Fast and easy.. with good descriptions of parts

  • EnergeticHorse-36843
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      promptly delivered

      it's easy to navigate through the web pages.

  • SplendidLion-38991
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Fast easy and they had the parts

      It took me less than a couple of minutes from start to finish.

  • BlueEagle-45596
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Easy Ordering

      Easy way to find parts for my Lexus

  • AdventurousBison-93238
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Top notch!

      I've ordered four times now. Excellent every time! Trusted seller.

  • CrowdedSpider-26794
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      Possibly saved me $900

      Looks like I will be able to fix my side view mirror easily. Finding the part on your site was easy.

  • BraveMink-80146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      good products

      exact fit for vehicle. Very satisfied.

  • AdventurousSeahorse-4556
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great service

      Great customer service, helped me find a part that was discontinued

  • APRC
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-24

      Super!

      I bought mats and cargo net and they were great quality and super fast shipment! You rock!

  • ProudPanther-89653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Reliable

      I have purchased a few items from this site and they are always on point.

  • JimmyD2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-14

      Lexus ES350 Wiper Arm

      OEM part was a perfect fit and was delivered quickly and at a great price! I will use lexuspartsnow.com for all future purchases.

  • WildTurkey-65479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Great parts Great price

      they have everything you need at the best price

  • CharmingShark-30150
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      quick and easy. good experience

  • ObedientDog-68592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-28

      They're always in stock; I'm Suprised

      Rebuilding an 02' IS300's rear subframe. I was scared I wouldn't be able to find the smallest bolts but they always seem to have it in stock. Slowly bringing back the car together during quarantine and glad they're working around this to get me my parts I need. Thanks again

  • jlittlejohn-14191
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-25

      EASY AS IT GETS

      Log on...Make account...Shop and fill up the cart. Best prices, easy to use website. OEM products.

  • HappyChipmunk-19993
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      great service

      Correct parts and no wait for delivery.

  • glenjay
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      the site is easy to navigate and processing is quick and easy

  • m180sx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Still waiting for the mechanic to finish my car

  • PuzzledHedgehog-32426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Perfect OEM part

      The part was the exact ORM and packaged very well

  • StormyCat-88348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-22

      The best

      I always find what I’m looking for. Great customer service and shipping!! Always satisfied thank you.

  • rodriguezsantiago
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      Excellent Service. Very Fast

      Excellent service. The shipment only took 2 days to arrive in Puerto Rico. I liked to compare on this site. I will continue shopping with them.

  • GracefulAnt-46027
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-18

      PARTS A PLENTY!!

      Great site had all the parts I needed!!

  • KindSailfish-89146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      Simple

      easy to navigate, informative. what else can you ask for?

  • debbib37
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Easy peasy

      easy to maneuver site and find what i was looking for! Pricing was great as well.

  • GracefulDinosaur-200
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Pleased

      Best price for OEM parts.

  • PoisedMink-81981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-11

      ALWAYS Reliable and Fast Shipping

      I'm a lady who owns a 2004 GX470 with about 155,000 miles on it. I'm not a mechanic and have to bring my GX470 to truck shops and sometimes the dealership. I am very fortunate that sometimes they allow me to save money by purchasing the part myself and pay for their labor. And whenever they let me buy the part -- I rush to Lexus Parts Now. Let me help you save time --- I have exhausted myself researching the internet,... this is the place that has the best prices for the GX470. Well,... for my 2004 anyways.

  • brittaydee123
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Very CHeap Prices YAY

      Well i don't have the parts installed yet but so far so good. I have called around locally and the prices are just ridiculous. So i looked on here at the slip up of a parts technician at a dealership in my area and found the prices on here to be spectacular. Thanks LexusPartsNow.

  • ColorfulQuail-17236
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-08

      Great site. Easy to navigate

      The ability to make sure that the parts fit the car (via a VIN number) is awesome. Can't wait to get the parts!

  • hermanulloa5
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-06

      Wow!

      All the parts I'll ever need!

  • Wayne-54326
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-01

      Fastmotor

      Easy to order and question answered quickly.

  • CourageousParrot-6798
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      Simply the best

      Fast,efficient and worry free.

  • EasySeahorse-86784
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Simple process

      Easy to find and filter the part your looking for. Prices are fair

  • Twinkiejfs
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      On time delivery

      Got my product before it’s original delivery date.

  • CharmingSnake-14017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      I love this site. It has everything that I need for my 2008 IS-F and my 2008 IS250 AWD.

  • GentleJaguar-43322
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      Couldn't have been easier

      Found part quickly, registered account, paid in under 3 minutes

  • SillyToucan-37430
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-19

      Excellent Website

      So far the experience has been excellent; found the product I needed and ordered it using the 4 payment plan via PayPal! I'm concerned that the product will not be available since the car is 30 years old!!!

  • SparklingGrasshopper-18704
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Great Company

      I love buying from this company! So each to look up parts and they're always cheaper than most everyone else.

  • edlawson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Easy ordering, quick ship.

      Easy ordering, quick ship.

  • George75
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-03

      Lexuspartsnow is the place for OEM parts

      Great team and company who know what they do. Lexuspartsnow knows there stuff because the staff are experts when it comes to OEM parts for my IS300. They have an excellent team behind there name, knowledgeable group and fast shipping. Thank you Lexuspartsnow.

  • MagnificentOx-65844
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-01

      Lexus best parts

      Easy and very clear site. Shipping cost is very high, please consider free shipping

  • lrisinger
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-24

      small part big results

      just the part i needed. will shop here again if all goes well with the order

  • HilariousAnt-15392
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-20

      Description/Picture Mismatch

      The description (hose sub-assy) does not match the picture (assy,engine mount F). Regardless, the part # (17308-0A070), after much research, appears to be correct along with the description. Please do not send me what is in the current picture. Send me the Hose Sub-Assy, Vacuum.

  • brianmorris-88165
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-19

      Highly Recommend

      Part came in exactly as described. Genuine Lexus Part. Great condition. Highly recommend!

  • JollyPiranha-66498
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-16

      Can Always Count of You

      I've bought several accessories for my wife's car from this site. Handed it down to my father in law and refreshed the cargo liner. Runs great and looking good.

  • warrenleei
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Excellent Service!!!

      I have been on this site so many times and have not ordered until now, but now that I have , I am completely impressed with everything from finding my needed part to receiving it in the mail. Fast and easy through and through. I rate 5 stars all the way. Definitely will order from here again.

  • kcmroscoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Great price, super fast shipping

      Oem parts at great prices delivered to your door, I’m a returning customer and will use them again, highly recommended

  • JoyousPartridge-78226
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      GOOD JOB!

      RIGHT PART, RIGHT PRICE. THANKS,

  • ObedientSailfish-58358
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Fast and correct

      Part ordered was shipped quickly and was correct for my vehicle. Fair pricing.

  • TenseFish-19051
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Competitive pricing, fast shipping on Lexus parts

      Competitive pricing, fast shipping, flexible payment options on Lexus parts. I would order from them again.

  • iparra75
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-06

      Very Good

      Very good experience to shop.

  • SplendidMoose-99899
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Love my new floor mats.

      Arrived as expected and fit perfectly.

  • TiredBear-34724
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Quick Delivery & Genuine Parts

      Quick Delivery & Genuine Parts

  • Dave-62356
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-25

      The ARM

      Had a terrific search for this item. I'm pleasantly surprised I found it so easily this time. I'll certainly consider using this site in further searches. BTW, this LEXUS is truly a fine automobile. Not a single problem todate.

  • MysteriousGecko-8905
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-25

      Get your Lexus Parts now

      Love the site plenty of parts and good deals fast shipping

  • ObedientPorcupine-12114
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Ultrasonic sensor

      Very perfect easy to assemble

  • ThoughtfulCrocodile-1520
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Affordable OEM parts. Great place to buy Lexus parts.

  • SuperShark-23275
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Easy to navigate the website and very descent pricing

  • GleamingRhinoceros-15270
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-19

      Easy Peasy

      Immediately found and verified the needed parts.

  • SatisfiedCustomerInSanDiego
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-19

      Will use this site again

      Perfect factory fit. Perfect condition . Best price on the internet for the component that I purchased

  • mrdeltaco
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      Ordered and Happy

      I've bought parts from LexusPartsNow before. Great OEM parts! Just ordered a new brake kit.

  • CourageousRobin-19417
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      Worked like a Charm

      Have a 2010 RX 350 and plan to keep it until 2030. As parts wear out, I’ll replace them. To that end, I ordered a driver’s side sun visor to replace the original. Received that part in short order. Will use them again anytime anything needs replacing.

  • PleasantFox-44895
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-16

      Easy to use, great prices. cant go wrong!

      I always check LPN before I buy any parts for my Lexus and Im shocked how often they are cheaper and sometime waaaay cheaper and than other places (especially the dealership).

  • MistyRoadrunner-2381
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Great

      Lexus OE parts I needed at a good price.

  • CleverToad-362
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Quick shipping and quality part

      I found the part I needed and it shipped quickly. It arrived intact and as expected. Was much cheaper than buyer it at the dealer.

  • StewartAustin
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Door Handle

      I needed a new driver's side door handle for my 2010 Lexus ES350. The replacement part was easy to order, was delivered quickly, and was exactly like original.

  • s.denobrega
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      so glad i found this site

      This site has had just about everything ive ever needed for my 2002 is300 sportcross. Saved me time and money and the parts always come faster than expected.

  • TheDefenestrator
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      The Best Source of Lexus-brand Performance Enhancements!!!

      I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchases of suspension parts from LexusPartsNow.com! Buying genuine Lexus parts (fitment guaranteed, mind you) at such affordable prices feels like a cheat-code. I highly recommend this vendor to any Lexus driver looking to "soup up" their ride.

  • JeromeLau
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-31

      Smooth transaction and fast delivery, good job

  • MushyGopher-89194
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Easy-to-use! Especially with VIN No.

      Return customer. Easy peasy everything.

  • Sue-30487
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Easy

      Type in your VIN and easy to find your parts even for a non gear head.

  • EncouragingRat.
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-29

      Parts received

      Ordered parts and parts showed up. 1 week which is normal.

  • rahulathavale
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Shipping ****

      I wish you showed the shipping cost or built it in.

  • Jon-14093
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      **** Lexi

      Great ordering experience. Used a similar site for my Acura SLX. Obviously the same merchant or at least an affiliate. Works well for me as an experienced mechanic. It would be nice if there were more exploded drawings of where the parts are as some of the descriptions are not very descriptive. I'm sure a call or online chat could get it narrowed down. Thanks for the great website!

  • ZealousPeacock-82584
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Cheapest part i could find for my lexys

      Easy check out! Will ise again!

  • OVOjulian47
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

      You guys a re the reason why i have a car now!

  • FancyCoral-810..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Great new part for an older car.

      Was concerned that we could find what we needed. Was in great shape and had bulbs in it too! Nice surprise. Arrived on time and packaged well.

  • jchappel
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-24

      Great to find all my hardware parts.

      I working on a 2007 Lexus RX350 and it was excellent to find every part required to hand the front, middle, and rear engine cover shields on the car. Not only did I find every part, the website help me identify any part that was separate from my Japan JPP build versus North America NA release of the car.

  • CesarAlegre
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-23

      99 LX470 Driver side marking light Assy

      Ordered on monday, received on Thursday. I will use this site to order parts. The price is decent. The part fits and looks original.

  • DLLV20
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-13

      Quick and easy

      I was looking for a specific part (center grill defrost vent) on the Lexus OEM website for a few hours and couldn't find it. Went to this website, annnd BAAAAM! within a few minutes I found it and ordered it. **** awesome!

  • Clublexus96
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-12

      Easy process

      I found all the OEM parts I needed quickly without hassle

  • TiredIguana-56037
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      Genuine Parts, No Hassle

      For things like mirrors and other easily replaceable parts, this site has it all. Ships fast too.

  • BetterFish-69321
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      Great prices and quality products

  • TastyLion-5592..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Excellent service and fast shipping.

  • WittyGoat-55001
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Great alternative to the dealer!!!

      A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • YOLOBRO-56775
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-06

      Braking for Brakes

      I checked all over and Lexuspartsnow.com had the best price and best shipping options! Thank you! I've purchased from you guys before and will continue to do so.

  • JJBrahma
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-02

      I'm really happy that I found you. My rear wiper arm was broken off by the car wash. You all are the only company I found that sells Genuine Lexus (Toyota) OEM Parts. Thanks for being there! One question: why do I pay Sales Taxes when I'm in Texas and your company is on the West Coast?

  • becky-39399
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Happy Customer

      The website was easy to navigate. I placed my order and it was delivered super fast. The item is high quality as advertised and was consideredably less expensive than the dealer. I will definitely shop this site for all my Lexus parts.

  • Zanc1
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-30

      Sign, sealed and deliverd

      Great experience, your batting 1.000 2/2

  • BrightGrasshopper-79040
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-25

      Exact OEM part ordered, arrived promptly.

      Easy item look up, and complete confidence in getting exact item ordered online. No hassles!

  • GloriousEarthworm-6143
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      FAST N EASY

      The best website for all your Lexus needs. You can never go wrong with going OEM. Especially when it comes to a luxury vehicle like your Lexus.

  • CuriousDuck-87919
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      ON Point

      Enjoyed the pricing the most but Easy to use website.

  • BusyPigeon-1242
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-19

      Always high quality parts at good prices.

  • louiseb-71369
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-18

      Great Experience!

      They had the part I needed for my 2000 RX300, Fast delivery, very happy!

  • FaithfulChameleon-37183
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-17

      Right part, great price!

      I needed a wheel speed sensor for my 2004 LS430. I ordered this part and it arrived promptly, was and exact fit and is working perfectly. I couldn't be more happy.

  • RealBear-4080
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-15

      Great fast service. Easy site to use

  • Harlene-33079
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-10

      Great Pricing

      Thank you Lexus parts for the great pricing that you provide to customers who are shopping to get genuine parts for there cars.

  • RealRoadrunner-72416
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-10

      Very fast ordering. Saved lots of money.

  • PlainHamster-83092
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Lexus customer review

      Shopping here was quick and efficient Fast delivery on quality parts!

  • JoyousNighthawk-41046
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      fast service

      comprehensive oem product line

  • randy-12705
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      2nd Order!

      So far so good....waiting to get parts!

  • Uzoma-82482
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-06

      Service is Reliable and prompt

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Lexus Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly