Additional savings on all products and shipping fees!

LexusPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Delivery. It was the correct part!

    Found my part and it was exactly what I needed. Delivery was fast too!

    Posted by Reviewer on May 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fixed my issue

    item was correct part and resolved my problem - would purchase from again

    Posted by Reviewer on May 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OG parts!!

    Thank you so much for og parts, sorry ebay!

    Posted by Pogallegos on May 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct parts at a good price

    Everything I ordered was correct and worked perfectly for my car. Prices were the best I could find online. Package were delivered quickly. Excellent service! I will definitely be ordering again.

    Posted by Grullon.y on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good service.

    Very good service, Pricing was good compared to others, they also did a security check with my bank to confirm it was me.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy process

    Found it quick. Ordered quick. Paying through Paypal made it even easier. Thanks LPN.com

    Posted by Reviewer on May 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Every time I order anything from you guys it’s right on the mark

    Love the selection of parts accessible. I have no problems with ordering from you.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Butta boom!

    Easy to search for parts, great deal and quick checkout. Love me some fresh Lexus parts : )

    Posted by Reviewer on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Auto parts

    Parts arrived as was promise and on time

    Posted by Reviewer on April 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to Use

    Finding specific parts is often hard - this was super easy - thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    There was not a problem when ordering

    Posted by Reviewer on April 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus RX brake pads

    I ordered rear brake pads for my wife’s Lexus and they arrived quickly as advertised. Genuine Lexus parts at the price of generic parts.

    Posted by ReviewerJBob on April 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    LexusPartsNow.com a business you can feel comfortable dealing with.

    I purchased a sun visor and was nervous if it would be the real deal. Well when it arrived, it was exactly the OEM and exact same color sunvisor as I needed. This business is top notch.

    Posted by cgadd on April 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very easy to order!!!! Will order again! Soldved my clients problem!!

    Very secure and fast, will definitely refer to others definitely!!

    Posted by Reviewer on March 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Rare Partss

    I was not able to cross reference this lexus part at any other part store but I am glad someone has it.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy navagation

    Easy to get to what I wanted and GREAT sale Lexus

    Posted by Reviewer on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Got here just in time thanks

    Posted by lisambrewer on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Price Around and Super Fast Shipping!

    The title says it all (but I must keep typing).

    Posted by TIM_G_SMITH on April 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Informative and Easy to Use

    Great site for trusted quality parts and very helpful diagrams and parts lists!

    Posted by Austinhorne1gmail.com on March 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very fast

    Very fast and good price nice

    Posted by luisn on March 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    why me i just order parts

    there was no experience,i order what i needed thats all thank you very much. it was good.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    aok part, shipping with usps sucked, but finally arrived and in good condition

    Tracking on the package was never updated

    Posted by Reviewer on March 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Quality Floor Mats

    I was very pleased with the quality of my new Lexus floor mats. They are made of thick carpeting material and the price was very good.

    Posted by Debra on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect part!

    The site was extremely helpful for selecting the correct part in the correct color and the shipping was lightning fast.

    Posted by MandyDD on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best price and ava

    Easy to search for parts and availability of inventory

    Posted by Reviewer on March 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Simple and easy

    Great service. Easy part lookup

    Posted by mikeparsons on February 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Time of need

    Order an aftermarket tail light assembly and it was totally wrong. My RX was sitting out for days because of getting the wrong part from the after market. Found this site lexus part at a reasonable prices

    Posted by Reviewer on February 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect supplier for OEM parts

    Selected the part, paid, tracked and not one issue along the way. Perfect! Thanks. Installed 2/12/24 without any issues. Fit and works perfectly. A+

    Posted by bribble on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and Easy

    The part arrived in 4 days after I placed the order. Quick and easy process with no hassle.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent deal

    Great delivery and service

    Posted by Flyman on February 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect!!

    Glad to feel safe and doing bussines with your company! Thank you very much!

    Posted by kanlu on February 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Everything was as expected.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy

    Item Was as advertised and delivered very quickly, would order from them again

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick response, cancelled order through customer service and reordered

    Quick response, cancelled order through customer service and reordered.. Thank you very much

    Posted by Reviewer on January 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GREAT SERVICE ,

    It is a real pleasure doing business with you guys, your website is easy to follow, your service is fast and accurate, keep doing what you are doing

    Posted by clydebeaver@yahoocom on January 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good

    The items are orininal parts.

    Posted by Elyllaves on January 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Had the parts i needed

    Good oem parts. Probably order from them again

    Posted by Reviewer on January 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Easy Professional Courteous

    Posted by Reviewer on January 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thank you guys for being there for us Lexus Owners who Love Lexus but NOT overpaying for parts!

    Lexus is the BEST, but buying parts for them is not cheap. You guys give us a way to keep the cars running good without going out to get USED or Aftermarket parts! Thank you for ALL you guys do. Happy New Year! Mauricio Rosatti

    Posted by fiustudent on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything looks in order

    Best knowing you are getting the real stuff

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything good

    So far everything is good. Decent shipping. Bought 3 parts and no wrong order so far. Im not sure why they got a lot of bad review. I’m not a bot. They not pay for me. I’m a real customer. No mistake so far.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    Arrived sooner than expected thank you

    Posted by Reviewer on December 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Smooth operator

    awesome easy site to work with relatively good prices fast shipping

    Posted by Reviewer on December 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus IS250 mirror shell

    Part came pre-painted. Easy repair but I had difficulty getting the mirror back on the clips. Saved several hundred dollars over dealer repair.

    Posted by slchodos on December 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    جميع القطع متوفرة

    سيارتي موديل ٢٠٠٨ sc 430 وجدت القطع

    Posted by Reviewer on December 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great customer service.

    Legit genuine Lexus part. Awesome service!

    Posted by LEAVINGWAVE on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus did not have my parts

    You were able to get the floor mats I needed, when even Lexus.com did not list them! Truly outstanding service.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Oil cooler line

    Product was delivered promptly and without any damage or defects. Price was better than dealership costs for the same part. Definitely will purchase from Lexus parts now again.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    neutral safety switch

    Easy to find on line easy to order professional when I spoke with the person on line. Unfortunately the part was not needed so I'm waiting for an RMA number so I can return the item. This will be my go to place for parts

    Posted by Ricckster on December 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    Fast, simple and reliable

    Posted by Reviewer on November 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    lexus parts

    10/10 speedy and safe delivery.. recommend this company

    Posted by Reviewer on November 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    "OEM parts, best price and fast shipping to Puerto Rico."

    Excellent experience and I recommend it to anyone.

    Posted by tito on November 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great, thorough and valuable service - thanks, ordering again today!

    Easy and quick - no complaints at all

    Posted by Reviewer on November 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Good service prompt delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right part. Right color. Right price!

    Looked around and theses guys were the best.

    Posted by MrCharly on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good transaction

    Correct OEM part and a fair price Thanks

    Posted by domerjos on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just PERFECT!!

    Easy to find my car part for a lower price than the dealer and shipping was FAST!!

    Posted by tessguam on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great quality

    Perfect match and fast shipping.

    Posted by willierivera on November 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Is350C winter mats fit perfectly

    Quick search, fast delivery, perfect fit.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    CT200h sunroof gasket

    Was having the constant rattle in my sunroof so I decided to purchased the sunroof gasket to replace my old one. The rattle and wind noise stopped. Fast shipping great experience.

    Posted by johnmena on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wiper arm

    Part came fast and was the exact fit. Works perfect, no more streaks. Price was excellent. Thank you.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SUV outside mirror housing replacement

    Item arrived on time and allowed me to finish project on time. Perfect fit.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great product

    Super fast shipping and parts fit perfect and awesome color match

    Posted by marcossalcedo on November 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy

    half the price of the dealership quote, I couldn't be happier! It only took a few days to get to my house.

    Posted by timsitzler on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Ordered parts: Headlight assembly for 2013 Lexus GS 350 Drivers side

    Items came exactly as ordered and surprisingly quicker than I had expected. I had searched different sources for this item and came up LexusPartsnow came through.

    Posted by delbertmiller on October 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great online store!

    parts arrived correct, and in a timely manner! Thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome!

    Way affordable than your local stealerships

    Posted by atavake on October 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts for less

    Parts were correct and shipped on time

    Posted by Reviewer on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact match

    Exact match for what I needed

    Posted by chaisson on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Car part came on time and was reasonably priced. Thank your for the ease of doing business

    Posted by barbarablegare on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Gsfohunnit

    Pretty easy to navigate the website and find the part I need. Never even knew it existed and first time trying out the company.

    Posted by GloriousOrca on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right part, right time

    Part was just as ordered and came promptly. Very satisfied!

    Posted by CrowdedPanda on September 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Bumper Protector

    Great and overall experience!!

    Posted by ObedientSailfish on September 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Family Values

    Called Lexus, got the part number, came BACK to Lexuspartsnow.com and found it instantly after being told it was in stock by a phone associate. 11/10

    Posted by MistyMacaw on September 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus RX 350 EXTENSION SUB-ASSY

    Excellent service , the part its OEM !!!!!!

    Posted by morales on September 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus f sport RX350

    Great experience. Piece snaps right in all clips align

    Posted by PreciousPelican on September 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Computer part

    Dealership wanted at least double the price for the same part so I am very thankful for this company and then my auto mechanic put it in

    Posted by ToughPossum on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Stop the smeer with one stop shopping

    Easy to identify and find the part. Great price.

    Posted by CrowdedRoadrunner on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Price, Great Fit, Fast delivery

    This part was exactly the same as if it came from the factory, only a little cheaper

    Posted by desertdweller on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    UCF20 carrier bushings

    Smooth transaction, quick transaction

    Posted by ZanyManatee on August 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly as promised

    Parts advisor was polite and helpful. The right part arrived exactly as expected and was packaged well. Price was very competitive with any supplier on the web.

    Posted by andrewc on August 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It is very easy to order and I’m so happy I’m on buys my friend to buy the part in this website

    Posted by EasyElephant on August 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Súper fast shipping

    Item was delivered quickly and in good order. Very happy with this seller.

    Posted by FineToucan on August 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I like saving money

    Great price for OEM parts, half the cost of Lexus

    Posted by NickLX on August 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices, almost 50% off Lexus OEM parts.

    Easy to find the part you need, because you can search by part number. We got exactly what we wanted and fits perfectly. Ships within a week. I highly recommend this vendor.

    Posted by Beatrice on August 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping, great parts

    Quality parts at a great price. Shipping was fast and packaged well.

    Posted by ZealousDuck on August 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery , original piece ; and match the color very nice.

    Fast delivery , original piece ; and match the color very nice.

    Posted by SplendidPony on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mirror Cover

    It is exactly what I ordered delivered quickly.

    Posted by CalmStork on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Well priced genuine Lexus parts

    Ordered a full set of floor mats. Nearly half the price of the dealership and very quick shipping. Definitely my go to fir genuine Lexus parts

    Posted by pryner on July 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived quickly. Fits perfectly.

    The items arrived Quickly. They are a perfect fit and were easy to install

    Posted by MStein on July 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    So far so goo

    Seemed easy. I’ll see when order arrives

    Posted by PoisedNewt on July 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Nice purchase

    Compared to other sites, you have a good website for buying products

    Posted by Sulkhan on July 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    sc430

    Parts are always a prefect fit, and come within a short time.

    Posted by EnergeticChinchilla on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shipping times!

    Overall it was a good experience.

    Posted by ExcitedZebra on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Rear view mirror on IS 250 Lexus

    The item was received as committed and a perfect item. This was fantastic service and item at a great cost. Simply said they are a professional company.

    Posted by bretbaum on June 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and painless.

    So far, I have found all the parts needed for my car... at great prices. Far less then the Lexus dealerships offer. Happy to have found you.

    Posted by CleanWolf on June 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Perfect parts and service

    Posted by PleasantRattlesnake on June 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Arrived promptly, packaged well, item as described

    Posted by FriendlyCoyote on June 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus Parts Now is a Great Place to Find what You Need

    Great website to get OEM Lexus parts at a reasonable price. The folks are great at communicating with their customers and are quick to ship their items. This will be my "Go-To" place for future Lexus parts! Thank you!

    Posted by nate on June 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus Sc440 Booster Hoses

    Thank You for having these parts available. it was user friendly to navigate Your Website.

    Posted by AdorableSwift on June 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I got what I ordered fast...

    What more could I expect? I will order again.

    Posted by EasyKoala on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service.

    Parts arrived promptly and were exactly what I ordered.

    Posted by ExcitedCardinal on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus GX470 seat belt

    Came really fast and fit as expected, reasonable price?

    Posted by FairQuail on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very easy to order and the products are high quality

    Great quality and fast delivery!

    Posted by PoisedRaccoon on May 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly What I Needed

    Part arrived earlier than expected and was exactly what I needed.

    Posted by PowerfulRattlesnake on May 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick efficient and on time

    Need the parts now ND THEY ARRIVED IN SHORT ORDER

    Posted by BetterRabbit on May 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    Had exactly what I needed, original part, good price and arrived quickly.

    Posted by trsurvival on May 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On time

    Everything was great , part fits

    Posted by HappyOctopus on May 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and exactly what I needed

    By checking the VIN number it ensured the parts were exactly what I needed. The site was very easy to navigate and delivery was very quick.

    Posted by SleepyJaguar on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order was delivered on time

    Order was delivered on time

    Posted by LightJackal on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great website

    Had all the products I was looking for with fantastic prices and super fast shipping.

    Posted by StormyGopher on May 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts and delivery

    Excellent service and parts are great

    Posted by WildOx on May 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great product quality

    I was not sure of the quality I would be receiving but it was high quality and definitely affordable Thanks

    Posted by FriendlyDuck on May 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    New buyer

    Good price point for parts.

    Posted by EasyLadybug on May 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Parts and Good Cancell Order Policy

    Been buying parts for a timing belt project. Lots of broken hoses, rotted clips. LPN has been great with the ordering and occasional mistake on my part.

    Posted by DistinctNightingale on May 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus GX 470 rear light

    I want to say that the Light is OEM, the shipping was very fast, and the all light well protected inside the box. Customer service over the phone, when calling outstanding. Thank you!!’

    Posted by marcelowolf on April 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    hood lifts for Lexus

    ever thing was fast and efficient

    Posted by PlainJellyfish on April 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Shipping and Correct Items

    My parts came in within 2 businesses days, and also my parts came packaged with bubble wrap to ensure save delivery. Parts were about $10-15 cheaper than what I was getting quoted from the nearby Lexus dealer. Tracking the shipment was easy as well.

    Posted by JeremyWilliam on April 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    very good shipping cost

    website fast and easy navigate

    Posted by AnxiousIguana on April 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fair price and delivered on time

    Fair price and delivered on time.

    Posted by natechamplin on April 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Driver door handle

    Pulled up the website easily located my car type and ordered the part. It arrived early.

    Posted by QuaintChipmunk on April 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick results on the product delivered

    Posted by BrainyQuail on April 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2003 Lexus ES300 replacement lug nuts!

    Good delivery from order to delivery.

    Posted by CloudyParakeet on March 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick Shipping

    Product was as advertised and I received it quickly.

    Posted by HappyPony on March 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Great Website easy to find your parts, better prices than the dealership

    Posted by CourageousSeahorse on March 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On time and on target

    Right product, right fit!

    Posted by ZealousPython on March 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As advertised. Super satisfied.

    Purchased crossbars for Lexus GX460. Arrived fast, easy to install and met the demands of hauling cargo carrier across the country and through mountains. Very satisfied. I will now look for trailer hitch options.

    Posted by EasyGecko on March 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Service

    The accessories we ordered arrived in great shape, fit our vehicle perfectly and were delivered in two days.

    Posted by GloriousParakeet on March 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service.

    Website easy to use. Correct part and shipped quickly.

    Posted by CarefulParakeet on March 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very smooth, easy and a great price

    Posted by CrowdedDragonfly on March 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good transaction. all went well.

    all went well. good transactio.

    Posted by ElegantDolphin on March 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thanks

    Fast-shipping items arrived in perfect condition. Easy transaction process. Part as described on your website. Fast repair for emission problem.

    Posted by rodriguezfj on March 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I needed.

    After ordering two of the same parts from different vendors and neither fit, I finally ordered and received the correct part from LexusPartsNow. The part was easy to install and was exactly what I needed. The slight increase in cost is worth a lot more than the aggravation and time messing around with an incorrect version of a part you need. LexusPartsNow is now my go to source for parts!

    Posted by CautiousCondor on March 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly the right parts

    They fit perfectly and only took a few minutes to install.

    Posted by ColorfulBuffalo on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    reliable, the wiper arm fit

    good delivery time and item matched my car

    Posted by SmilingFlamingo on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality

    Quality genuine parts with excellent delivery times. Love ordering from here.

    Posted by xtra on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lexus Rear Brakes

    Parts arrived as promised and fit perfectly.

    Posted by CourageousSnail on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy Camper!

    I was very pleased with the customer service and how quickly I received my part. It was almost half the price of a Lexus dealer’s cost. I will use them from here on out since I can save a bundle in avoiding a Lexus dealer’s very high prices.

    Posted by FunnyChameleon on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality parts

    Quality OEM parts and quick delivery.

    Posted by AverageRabbit on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Deal

    Shipping price not too bad. Price is fair. I ordered before and it was OEM product. Still working too. Only thing was finding the part was a little difficult.

    Posted by Richard on March 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I ordered a part over the weekend and was able to verify the part was on the shelves and in stock. It was confirmed on Monday morning by a technician who called me and I received my part by the following Wednesday. So far my experience has been nothing but top-notch. I highly recommend their services as long as you do your due diligence.

    Posted by TastyNighthawk on March 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    CRITICAL PARTS (IN STOCK)

    Looked all over, with my seasoned mechanic and indy repair shop, they came through for us. Thanks again!!!!

    Posted by BamBam on March 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived quickly and working well

    Reliable source for my Lexus repair for yeas!

    Posted by TastyImpala on March 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great purchase experience

    I've bought from this company several times. The parts are always how they are described, they are packaged well, and delivered on time. Prices are also reasonable, as are the shipping costs.

    Posted by pastorkevin on March 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Showed up quick and correct.

    Simple ordering process with oem parts.

    Posted by CrowdedLeopard on March 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very easy process to order my Lexus part and pricing is awesome.

    Posted by TameMink on March 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts were a perfect match

    Great parts, came with no damage or visual defects. Worked great upon install, time will tell the durability and quality of part

    Posted by ZealousBat on March 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Five Star

    Great shopping experience, competitive prices, quick shipping, will shop there again.

    Posted by KindOx on March 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied

    So far everything I've purchased over the years have been exactly what I wanted and expected. They seem to have the best prices. I haven't really been looking over the last year to compare. But everything seems to be Good and all seem to be OEM.

    Posted by ShyGuppy on March 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EASY PIZZY

    VERY EASY TO ORDER IF YOU KNOW YOUR PART NUMBERS.

    Posted by vmblastoves on March 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I needed

    Excellent quality OEM parts at a reasonable price.

    Posted by OutstandingPenguin on February 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied Customer

    Ive ordered a couple of times from this company with no problems so its my go-to site (for parts for my 30-year old Lexus) before I look anywhere else.

    Posted by lexussc on February 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Shipping was pretty quick. The parts fit as they should and work perfectly. A bit pricier than an Amazon part, but at least I know it's right and of good quality. Worth it!

    Posted by CleverHyena on February 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right parts at the right price

    This is my third order from LPN. Ordering is easy, shipping is fast, parts are very reasonably priced.

    Posted by Lewis on February 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivery

    The delivery is on time! Very good job.

    Posted by ProudChipmunk on February 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Simply Perfect

    Easy to navigate, great price, and fast delivery.

    Posted by ToughArmadillo on February 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On Time

    Everything came on time - great service!

    Posted by FriendlyTortoise on February 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and delivery

    Very easy to deal with, would highly recommend them

    Posted by AdorableBass on February 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thanks

    The order was on time and had exactly what I needed.

    Posted by FaithfulBear on February 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    RIGHT PARTS RIGHT PRICE PERFECT ALL AROUND

    AND FAST SHIPPING - GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE FOR MY OLD RX

    Posted by JoyousChinchilla on February 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price and service!

    I own 2 Lexus and always use this website to buy all parts. Great price for original parts. The dealer price kills you! I have never had a bad experience. Shipping is fast and reliable.

    Posted by HelpfulDeer on February 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Part was a bit delayed, but it did come in as described. I was surprised to had found that it was shipped in a TV box, but that happened to be a smart idea as the part was well cushioned and free from defect.

    Posted by EagerKoala on February 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great place to buy OEM Lexus Parts

    I love being able to get any part I need for my 2002 Lexus. It keeps my car original.

    Posted by EnchantingSnail on January 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact part, great customer service.

    Site provided correct info to order what you need. And they answer the phone for clarification!

    Posted by tbrabner on January 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Money saving website it's LEGIT

    I received all OEM parts as promised shipping was reasonable with insurance that's a plus one of the item box was a little tear but no worries parts came great thank you guys so much u save me a lot of money I recommend buying from them again THANKS❤️ Part No.: 16571-31170 HOSE, RADIATOR 1 Part No.: 90110-A0002 BOLT, HEXAGON SOCKET 8 Part No.: 90919-05061 SENSOR, CRANK POSITI [IS250 | 2007] 1 Part No.: 90919-T5005 SENSOR, CRANK POSITI

    Posted by RuptAh on January 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    QUICK PARTS , BEST PRICE

    just purchased some parts for my GSF and got it quicker and faster than any other services out there

    Posted by Alvarofrfr on January 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery.

    Items came quickly. Good price too. I'd purchase from them again.

    Posted by ComfortableOwl on January 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect.

    On time & a beautiful addition to my new Lexus conv.

    Posted by GracefulRaccoon on January 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Floor mats

    Product was delivered on schedule. Very good quality. Thanks.

    Posted by EnergeticShark on January 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts, Great fast shipping!

    Thanks!!! Glad I found this company for genuine parts...

    Posted by andyborgmeier on January 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Find

    When I needed a replacement wheel for my 2013 Lexus LS 460, I checked online & found LexusPartsNow offered the same OEM wheel for 30 % less out-the-door than the local Lexus dealer. Ordering & delivery was easy & seamless. ....My Go to place for parts.

    Posted by GlamorousKangaroo on January 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service!

    Quality part and worked as expected

    Posted by slp on January 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I like pricing don't like shipping charges..

    Posted by CautiousEarthworm on January 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always have the part I need

    This is my favorite place to by parts for my 2 Lexus’s. They stock almost every part for my 2007 and my 2013 RX’s. Even parts like a brand new dash board for my 17 year old RX350 they had in stock and I had it the next day. Try doing that with and American car. Good Luck because after 7 years no parts will be available. I have full confidence that I will still be driving my car at the 30 year mark because of the stock of replacement parts available here.

    Posted by lgucciar on January 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy purchase

    Ordering was easy. Shipped fast. Packaged well.

    Posted by SuperRaven on January 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts delivery

    I ordered a part for my 2012 Lexus and it fit perfectly and arrived in less than a week.

    Posted by PerfectEagle on January 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy peasy

    They had the OEM part and shipped it quickly.

    Posted by jaredvollmer on January 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    Found the part I needed. The order process was quick and easy.

    Posted by John on January 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    LexusPartsNow Customer Review

    Great Seller! Accurate and fast delivery at a great price.

    Posted by PlainElk on January 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and Reliable

    The parts I ordered were precisely described on the website, fairly priced, shipped quickly — a perfect experience

    Posted by DElliotSwartz on October 16, 2019
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything was ontime.

    Everything was ontime and the quality was OK.

    Posted by daryushmahjoob on January 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Super easy. Arrive on time. Thank you

    Posted by PuzzledIguana on January 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    When you own a 21 year old Lexus...

    When you own a 21 year old Lexus...it is critical that you get the correct part or the correct updated item. LexusPartsNow.com confirms that the part matches your VIN, year, and model (mine is a 2002 LS 430) to avoid returns and frustrations. Replaced the Hood & Trunk Support Struts and the pair of Variable Valve Timing Solenoids (VVT). The front-end parts are side specific, not interchangeable. LexusPartsNow.com made sure I had the correct items. Fit like they were made for the vehicle and engine because, well, they were. Thank you and you are now my source for OEM!

    Posted by rg_hart on January 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time

    Right parts delivered on time

    Posted by TenseOctopus on January 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mats

    Product arrives timely as described.

    Posted by FriendlyFrog on January 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The very best

    Good price and fast delivery! just how I like it. Thank you, Francisco Obregon Houston Texas

    Posted by SplendidPiranha on January 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience….

    Ordering the necessary parts for my vehicle was simple with $300 less per part than what was quoted by the dealership. Additionally, the timeframe the dealership gave was 4-6 weeks. With lexuspartsnow I received all my parts in a week. I had a great experience and will be using the site again if I need more parts for my vehicle.

    Posted by ColorfulParrot on January 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    4GS build

    super easy to find parts for your exact model at a way better price than anywhere else

    Posted by Alvarofrfr on January 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Lexus Parts

    I needed a new radiator cap, found exactly what I wanted , at a competitive price. Fast shipping and fit perfectly. Very satisfied, will definitely check with them if any further Lexus parts are needed.

    Posted by customer on January 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Convenient ordering process.

    Nice design, everything is legible and clear. Thanks

    Posted by MysteriousFlamingo on January 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    The part worked perfect for our lexus

    Posted by FunnyChipmunk on January 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Estupendo servicio

    Fácil de buscar el producto requerido, siempre en stock y ágil despacho. La pieza que compré llegó rapidamente y quedó perfecta en mi Lexus. Gracias

    Posted by SplendidPuma on January 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Rubber mats Lexus es

    Order and received on time

    Posted by VastAngelfish on January 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to use

    My first order. I hope everything works well

    Posted by ExcitedOtter on January 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome and quick to order

    Satisfied customer!! Thank you

    Posted by michaeltagura on January 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I wanted, fast

    I found the front grill part (2016 Lexus CT200h) on several web sites, but decided to check site reviews before purchasing. A couple of the sites had shady reviews. LexusPartsNow.com reviews were generally good, so I ordered the part. THE CORRECT PART WAS DELIVERED IN A FEW DAYS- and this was just before Christmas!!! I’m just a somewhat normal real person, and I will definitely do business with this vendor again! PS. This is a voluntary review, I have no connection to the company, and didn’t get paid or receive anything for free in exchange for my 5-star review. -Michael in SC

    Posted by fredmichael on December 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price

    Easy to find what I want and good price.

    Posted by Saadali on December 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Backdoor stay assembly with great features

    These parts No. 68960-0E030 (STAY ASSY, BACK DOOR) and 68950-0E030 (STAY ASSY, BACK DOOR) from LexusPartsNow.com fit exactly on my 2013 Lexus RX 350 and loving it.

    Posted by TenseKangaroo on December 27, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Outst

    Awesome online service all around. Easy and convenient process in finding the right parts you need.

    Posted by NiceChameleon on December 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The parts I needed at a cheaper price.

    Easy ordering and fast delivery

    Posted by AnxiousSwift on December 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards.
Why choose Lexus Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly