LexusPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • CleanAlpaca-15529
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Servo replacement

      Good and fast delivery. Part looks quality so happy to pay the cost for these parts

  • NMN2072
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Dealer parts at discount prices…

      I'm a big fan of this website. I’m getting dealer parts at a considerable discount which I greatly appreciate…

  • JoyousPony-33893
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Great price for OEM parts

      Had all the parts that I need. Saved a lot of money.

  • drbentwrench
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-03

      NOS Part

      Delivery was quick and part was well packaged for shipping. Being a factory part it was a perfect fit and performed as expected. I got this brand new part for the same price the local auto parts store wanted for a rebuilt unit. And they had to have it shipped in also!!

  • ZanyTiger-47988
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Quick delivery and quality OEM products

      Was able to identify the correct part numbers and purchase for a fraction of the cost that I could at my local Toyota dealership (Don’t have a Lexus dealership closer than 1.5-2 hours away). Items received and just awaiting installation at this time and don’t foresee any issues.

  • asapgiorgij
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Perfect

      Great price and timely delivery

  • novicecartech
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      Efficient, Safe & Easy!

      I was skeptical at 1st due to the fact their prices are significantly less than my local Lexus dealer and Ebay Motors. Shopped around to get the correct part numbers and compare prices. Only shopped around for correct part numbers because the only negative is that the part descriptions on this site are rather ambiguous to me. Ordered the parts. I received a "verification" email to contact them. That was actually reassuring. Was given a 10 - 14 days window of parts arriving. Parts were delivered within a week. ABSOLUTELY PLEASED and DEFINITELY using them again.

  • HealthyOstrich-46406
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Party was delivered quickly and as promised

      Easy purchase experience. The part was exactly what was described.

  • ObedientGazelle-89908
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Price-is-rite

      Best prices that I found in my research.

  • GentleWren-75957
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Fuel pump

      Pump was shipped quickly well packaged had no issues. Works great and great price. Definitely recommend them.

  • michaelanthony-64819
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Electric mirror fixed.

      I was having problems with one of my SC 430's automatic electric mirrors. I ordered a replacement for the control switch. The order, payment and shipping were handled without any problems, and the replacement corrected the balky mirror operation.

  • CuriousPorcupine-92479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Fast shipping to my APO address and good prices!

  • PuzzledBat-86972
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Surprised

      Very surprised that parts for a 14 year old car were readily available and shipped so quickly! Very pleased!

  • OutstandingGopher-39847
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Easy Lookup

      Very easy to us the site, the description of the product was detailed. And the ordering was secure.

  • JollyMouse-88630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Excellent

      Excellent and professional

  • SonyCTH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      A must have if you have a Lexus!

      Simply amazing website for OEM Lexus parts and accessories. It’s so easy and fast in searching important parts and accessories plus a big discounts that you cannot find in any other sites or even Lexus dealer. Highly recommended and a big salute to the management and staff. More power!

  • EagerCoyote-86070
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Good exp

      The online service is very good

  • PuzzledCamel-99982
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      Great site but need to list color

      I ordered emblems but the item description doesn’t clarify what color they are. I’m ordering them hoping if they are not chrome, they will be returnable.

  • acostaj808
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Awesome seller

      Great prices and fast shipping. A++++

  • BetterChipmunk-65681
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      I bought many spare parts at Lexus Part Now. They are very professional and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend to my friends i

      I bought many spare parts at Lexus Part Now. They are very professional and dedicated to their customers. I will recommend to my friends if they need it. Thank you very much.

  • fsportfan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Key Fob Cover - Great Fit

      Pleasantly surprised. The order came with two key fob covers. Both fit perfectly. Great quality. Now I won't have to think about replacing them for another few years. I'm definitely buying other parts here!

  • texassanchez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Shocked and pleased!!

      All Lexus Owners who have late model vehicles should get their parts here!!! Check dealer first and than come here for the same exact part, you will be shocked!!! Kudos to LexusPartsNow for their great parts, EXACT match to the Dealer part and for helping common American's to get their vehicles repaired without getting gouged!

  • AverageHamster-32599
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Lexus sc4 hunna

      Great parts great price great lexus poppin shots out the sunroof

  • CuriousFerret-76415
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Easy and quick

      Great quality part without getting gouged by dealer.

  • Tulsafireguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      GX 470 CV boots

      Great price, great genuine parts! The only drawback was the one flip over style clamp that Toyota uses; I threw it away and bout a Moog. The internet is full of posts about that style being horrible to use. Absolutely not the seller’s fault. Great experience buying from this site, I’ll definitely be back!!!

  • lennoxosbourne
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Very Pleased

      Excellent service and superb delivery

  • Rubiredd
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Great

      Website was easy to navigate and finding the correct parts was simple. Parts arrived in time and packaged well.

  • bward-67329
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      Will buy again and recommend

      Website easy to navigate and find OEM parts for my 2004 Lexus RX 330 with over 220k miles! Offered best price within my search even with the added shipping cost. Rcvd confirm email with tracking link. Delivery time was reasonable given current situation and by way of USPS, wasn’t needed urgently. Securely boxed and wipers were in their original, sealed plastic packaging with part detail label. Nothing like having OEM wipers!!! Rcvd email indicating that delivery was made and to ask about satisfaction of their service. Will buy again and recommend.

  • LongBat-37653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Lexus Floor Mats

      Easy to Order, Quick delivery, Excellent replacement product. You can't ask for more than that. I would recommend using this vendor

  • HappyCobra-51717
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      Easy part selection

      Good system to choose the exact part number for the car

  • fre-66413
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Lexus > Toyota

      I bought this plug, straight screw for my 2012 FJ cruiser front differential fill piece . I got rid of that 12 MM hex screw thats prone to stripping. Thank you

  • JimC45
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Great website, great seller

      Lexus and my mechanic told me the part was discontinued and I'd have to take my chances with a used EGR valve for my 1995 LS400. Now, sitting on my desk and waiting for Monday is the exact OEM part, brand new, which arrived in three days. Thank you, LexusPartsNow. And what a great website. Put in your VIN# and when you look at any part, gasket, screw, you'll be told whether it's a fit with that very car. Pretty marvelous use of Internet and website technology.

  • Jetzzzz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Was easy and solved my dilemma.

      Much better price than the local Lexus dealer!

  • CarGuy008R
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Great 1st Experience

      Product was exactly as advertised and shipping was quick. If I need more parts for my LS400 I know where to go. Thank You!

  • WittyFalcon-45464
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Gx460 MTS

      Super easy and great price

  • EagerDolphin-68158
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Lexus Parts Now...MY REVIEW

      I wish to convey my satisfaction with this company. As a long time Lexus GS owner, (1998 2000 2010 2013), I identify with it's extreme reliability. My wife is a ES and RX owner as well. The secret to their success is quality parts. They were designed right, and to keep them right requires the same quality replacement parts. Lexus Parts Now is the BEST source of replacement parts I've ever used. The pricing is awesome, and delivery time is astounding. I received brake parts in my last order in less than 3 days, (even over a holiday weekend. I'm very pleased! GREAT JOB! WE WILL USE THEM AGAIN!!!

  • FancyBird-17377
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Mud flaps

      Quick delivery. Perfect fit

  • FierceBass-49707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      What I needed

      Wasn’t sure if I could find an odd part for an older car but this was the only site that had it. They shipped fast and got me what I needed.

  • ModernSheep-41935
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Fast delivery

      Very easy and quick! Will use again.

  • ShyDog-23091
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Good

      Good good good nice satisfying

  • Ajae
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Best Car part for you Lexus

      I been buying my parts from this seller to fix my damage car. I finding all my parts here and in a reasonable price. I love the customer service all my parts arrive in great condition. Will continue to do business with Lexuspartsnow

  • B52Aviator
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Perfect transaction

      It was easy. I got exactly what I needed with no issues in a reasonable time. Price was right. Experience was perfect.

  • ObedientKoala-75174
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Great thanks l.

      The order process was easy. The parts came in great packaging. All parts ordered fit. Great price for original Lexus parts.

  • LexusGU
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      Guam/Parts

      Great selection and customer service.! I live in Guam and I wanted to make sure the part was an exact fit. Returning it would be take even more time. Found the exact part and color match easily! Thank You! I really appreciate the help and your selection of parts, I have already passed on your site to my friends and colleagues. Thank You!

  • AdventurousJellyfish-24375
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      Happy customer

      Best price, great communication, prompt delivery and when received the Lexus all weather mats we were very pleased

  • jmonts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-07

      They came through

      Not knowing about LexusPartsNow.com, I spent days searching for replacement shocks for my 2005 SC430. After contacting JCWhitney.com, which didn't have the parts, they recommended LexusPartsNow.com. I searched the site, found what I needed and the parts arrived 3 business days later. All the other sites listed the parts, but showed they were "unavailable until further notice." I will return to LexusPartsNow.com in the future since I plan to keep the SC430 much longer. Thanks to JCWhitney for the recommendation and thanks to LexusPartsNow.com for delivering the parts I needed to improve my ride. Jim Monts, Cape Coral, FL

  • FunnyAnteater-1981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      i like the way they show at the bottom of the page the other things that go with what ur buying

      you do what you say, refreshing

  • bson1120
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Authentic parts for my IS300

      I’ve ordered a bunch of parts and I’ve never been disappointed. It says something when you actually get parts that have been packaged neatly. This is my first go to vendor for all oem parts. Gives me confidence when I need to make an order. Shipping prices are reasonable.

  • lexv8
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-04

      Easy to get parts and shipping

      Copy pasted the part #. Shipping was quoted without needing to enter paypay.

  • joserobertojerez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Excelente!!!!

      La pieza es exacta no tengo duda de volver a adquirir de nuevo en futuro más piezas gracias por todo

  • FaithfulCardinal-85390
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-31

      OEM mudguards

      I saw these on your website. I've been looking for OEM mud guards. They are a perfect fit and at a great price. I would definitely order again.

  • CuriousPanther-13695
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Beat the Dealership Taking You For Your Money

      I have purchased genuine lexus parts from this site for years. They keep my baby running without having to pay the dealership the ridiculous prices for genuine lexus parts. I just saved over $1,500 based on the dealer quote. Maintaining a high quality luxury car is not cheap and as you will see in the forums the aftermarket parts are not always worth trying to be cheap.

  • CuriousParakeet-62071
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Typical

      Typical Toyota parts website easy to navigate

  • Bromo07
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Fast shipping and great price, highly recommend!!!

  • KindPorcupine-16673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Simple and has everything i need

      I needed to buy a few parts for my car, the website is very simple and straight forward and has what I need

  • CharmingFish-72031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-02

      No nonsense ordering

      Easy intuitive website. Great price. Fast shipping.

  • FineTurkey-60023
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Fast Service

      Fast Service, Quality products

  • btl1013
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      2015 RX450h Air & Cabin Filters

      Easy to order and fast shipping. Just enter the car model number or VIN number (recommended) then search for your part(s). Will buy again in the future.

  • GoodRhinoceros-63254
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Very efficient

      Received package on time. Ordered Friday morning received package Monday afternoon

  • dave-14928
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-21

      Great savings on OEM Leuxs parts shipped to your front door!

      I saved 40% off the retail price quoted by my local Lexus dealer, plus saved a trip to the dealership by shopping with LexusPartsNow.com. The shipping was fast, the customer service was friendly and the weatherproof cargo mat I received looks beautiful. I will be sure to spread the word. Dave Annapolis, MD

  • PlainSnail-41575
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Quick and easy

      Found what I needed quickly and placed a hassle free order.

  • JDJJ210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Great products

      It came as described and in decent time. Packaging was good and everything worked out, thanks!

  • ProudBison-76782
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent navigation

      Finding the part was easy and intuitive

  • dcp-41796
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      Outstanding service

      Genuine Lexus parts, delivered directly from a Lexus dealer at a very competitive price. I will definitely order again in the future!

  • KKetcham
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-08

      Simple

      Fast and easy.. with good descriptions of parts

  • EnergeticHorse-36843
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      promptly delivered

      it's easy to navigate through the web pages.

  • SplendidLion-38991
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Fast easy and they had the parts

      It took me less than a couple of minutes from start to finish.

  • BlueEagle-45596
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Easy Ordering

      Easy way to find parts for my Lexus

  • AdventurousBison-93238
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Top notch!

      I've ordered four times now. Excellent every time! Trusted seller.

  • CrowdedSpider-26794
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      Possibly saved me $900

      Looks like I will be able to fix my side view mirror easily. Finding the part on your site was easy.

  • BraveMink-80146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      good products

      exact fit for vehicle. Very satisfied.

  • AdventurousSeahorse-4556
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great service

      Great customer service, helped me find a part that was discontinued

  • APRC
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-24

      Super!

      I bought mats and cargo net and they were great quality and super fast shipment! You rock!

  • ProudPanther-89653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Reliable

      I have purchased a few items from this site and they are always on point.

  • JimmyD2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-14

      Lexus ES350 Wiper Arm

      OEM part was a perfect fit and was delivered quickly and at a great price! I will use lexuspartsnow.com for all future purchases.

  • WildTurkey-65479
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Great parts Great price

      they have everything you need at the best price

  • CharmingShark-30150
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      quick and easy. good experience

  • ObedientDog-68592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-28

      They're always in stock; I'm Suprised

      Rebuilding an 02' IS300's rear subframe. I was scared I wouldn't be able to find the smallest bolts but they always seem to have it in stock. Slowly bringing back the car together during quarantine and glad they're working around this to get me my parts I need. Thanks again

  • jlittlejohn-14191
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-25

      EASY AS IT GETS

      Log on...Make account...Shop and fill up the cart. Best prices, easy to use website. OEM products.

  • HappyChipmunk-19993
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      great service

      Correct parts and no wait for delivery.

  • glenjay
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      the site is easy to navigate and processing is quick and easy

  • m180sx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Still waiting for the mechanic to finish my car

  • PuzzledHedgehog-32426
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Perfect OEM part

      The part was the exact ORM and packaged very well

  • StormyCat-88348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-22

      The best

      I always find what I’m looking for. Great customer service and shipping!! Always satisfied thank you.

  • rodriguezsantiago
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      Excellent Service. Very Fast

      Excellent service. The shipment only took 2 days to arrive in Puerto Rico. I liked to compare on this site. I will continue shopping with them.

  • GracefulAnt-46027
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-18

      PARTS A PLENTY!!

      Great site had all the parts I needed!!

  • KindSailfish-89146
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      Simple

      easy to navigate, informative. what else can you ask for?

  • debbib37
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Easy peasy

      easy to maneuver site and find what i was looking for! Pricing was great as well.

  • GracefulDinosaur-200
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Pleased

      Best price for OEM parts.

  • PoisedMink-81981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-11

      ALWAYS Reliable and Fast Shipping

      I'm a lady who owns a 2004 GX470 with about 155,000 miles on it. I'm not a mechanic and have to bring my GX470 to truck shops and sometimes the dealership. I am very fortunate that sometimes they allow me to save money by purchasing the part myself and pay for their labor. And whenever they let me buy the part -- I rush to Lexus Parts Now. Let me help you save time --- I have exhausted myself researching the internet,... this is the place that has the best prices for the GX470. Well,... for my 2004 anyways.

  • brittaydee123
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Very CHeap Prices YAY

      Well i don't have the parts installed yet but so far so good. I have called around locally and the prices are just ridiculous. So i looked on here at the slip up of a parts technician at a dealership in my area and found the prices on here to be spectacular. Thanks LexusPartsNow.

  • ColorfulQuail-17236
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-08

      Great site. Easy to navigate

      The ability to make sure that the parts fit the car (via a VIN number) is awesome. Can't wait to get the parts!

  • hermanulloa5
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-06

      Wow!

      All the parts I'll ever need!

  • Wayne-54326
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-01

      Fastmotor

      Easy to order and question answered quickly.

  • CourageousParrot-6798
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      Simply the best

      Fast,efficient and worry free.

  • EasySeahorse-86784
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Simple process

      Easy to find and filter the part your looking for. Prices are fair

  • Twinkiejfs
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      On time delivery

      Got my product before it’s original delivery date.

  • CharmingSnake-14017
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      I love this site. It has everything that I need for my 2008 IS-F and my 2008 IS250 AWD.

  • GentleJaguar-43322
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      Couldn't have been easier

      Found part quickly, registered account, paid in under 3 minutes

  • SillyToucan-37430
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-19

      Excellent Website

      So far the experience has been excellent; found the product I needed and ordered it using the 4 payment plan via PayPal! I'm concerned that the product will not be available since the car is 30 years old!!!

  • SparklingGrasshopper-18704
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Great Company

      I love buying from this company! So each to look up parts and they're always cheaper than most everyone else.

  • edlawson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Easy ordering, quick ship.

      Easy ordering, quick ship.

  • George75
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-03

      Lexuspartsnow is the place for OEM parts

      Great team and company who know what they do. Lexuspartsnow knows there stuff because the staff are experts when it comes to OEM parts for my IS300. They have an excellent team behind there name, knowledgeable group and fast shipping. Thank you Lexuspartsnow.

  • MagnificentOx-65844
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-01

      Lexus best parts

      Easy and very clear site. Shipping cost is very high, please consider free shipping

  • lrisinger
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-24

      small part big results

      just the part i needed. will shop here again if all goes well with the order

  • HilariousAnt-15392
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-20

      Description/Picture Mismatch

      The description (hose sub-assy) does not match the picture (assy,engine mount F). Regardless, the part # (17308-0A070), after much research, appears to be correct along with the description. Please do not send me what is in the current picture. Send me the Hose Sub-Assy, Vacuum.

  • brianmorris-88165
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-19

      Highly Recommend

      Part came in exactly as described. Genuine Lexus Part. Great condition. Highly recommend!

  • JollyPiranha-66498
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-16

      Can Always Count of You

      I've bought several accessories for my wife's car from this site. Handed it down to my father in law and refreshed the cargo liner. Runs great and looking good.

  • warrenleei
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Excellent Service!!!

      I have been on this site so many times and have not ordered until now, but now that I have , I am completely impressed with everything from finding my needed part to receiving it in the mail. Fast and easy through and through. I rate 5 stars all the way. Definitely will order from here again.

  • kcmroscoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Great price, super fast shipping

      Oem parts at great prices delivered to your door, I’m a returning customer and will use them again, highly recommended

  • JoyousPartridge-78226
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      GOOD JOB!

      RIGHT PART, RIGHT PRICE. THANKS,

  • ObedientSailfish-58358
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Fast and correct

      Part ordered was shipped quickly and was correct for my vehicle. Fair pricing.

  • TenseFish-19051
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Competitive pricing, fast shipping on Lexus parts

      Competitive pricing, fast shipping, flexible payment options on Lexus parts. I would order from them again.

  • iparra75
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-06

      Very Good

      Very good experience to shop.

  • SplendidMoose-99899
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Love my new floor mats.

      Arrived as expected and fit perfectly.

  • TiredBear-34724
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Quick Delivery & Genuine Parts

      Quick Delivery & Genuine Parts

  • Dave-62356
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-25

      The ARM

      Had a terrific search for this item. I'm pleasantly surprised I found it so easily this time. I'll certainly consider using this site in further searches. BTW, this LEXUS is truly a fine automobile. Not a single problem todate.

  • MysteriousGecko-8905
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-25

      Get your Lexus Parts now

      Love the site plenty of parts and good deals fast shipping

  • ObedientPorcupine-12114
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Ultrasonic sensor

      Very perfect easy to assemble

  • ThoughtfulCrocodile-1520
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Affordable OEM parts. Great place to buy Lexus parts.

  • SuperShark-23275
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      Easy to navigate the website and very descent pricing

  • GleamingRhinoceros-15270
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-19

      Easy Peasy

      Immediately found and verified the needed parts.

  • SatisfiedCustomerInSanDiego
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-19

      Will use this site again

      Perfect factory fit. Perfect condition . Best price on the internet for the component that I purchased

  • mrdeltaco
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      Ordered and Happy

      I've bought parts from LexusPartsNow before. Great OEM parts! Just ordered a new brake kit.

  • CourageousRobin-19417
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      Worked like a Charm

      Have a 2010 RX 350 and plan to keep it until 2030. As parts wear out, I’ll replace them. To that end, I ordered a driver’s side sun visor to replace the original. Received that part in short order. Will use them again anytime anything needs replacing.

  • PleasantFox-44895
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-16

      Easy to use, great prices. cant go wrong!

      I always check LPN before I buy any parts for my Lexus and Im shocked how often they are cheaper and sometime waaaay cheaper and than other places (especially the dealership).

  • MistyRoadrunner-2381
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Great

      Lexus OE parts I needed at a good price.

  • CleverToad-362
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Quick shipping and quality part

      I found the part I needed and it shipped quickly. It arrived intact and as expected. Was much cheaper than buyer it at the dealer.

  • StewartAustin
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Door Handle

      I needed a new driver's side door handle for my 2010 Lexus ES350. The replacement part was easy to order, was delivered quickly, and was exactly like original.

  • s.denobrega
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      so glad i found this site

      This site has had just about everything ive ever needed for my 2002 is300 sportcross. Saved me time and money and the parts always come faster than expected.

  • TheDefenestrator
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      The Best Source of Lexus-brand Performance Enhancements!!!

      I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchases of suspension parts from LexusPartsNow.com! Buying genuine Lexus parts (fitment guaranteed, mind you) at such affordable prices feels like a cheat-code. I highly recommend this vendor to any Lexus driver looking to "soup up" their ride.

  • JeromeLau
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-31

      Smooth transaction and fast delivery, good job

  • MushyGopher-89194
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Easy-to-use! Especially with VIN No.

      Return customer. Easy peasy everything.

  • Sue-30487
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Easy

      Type in your VIN and easy to find your parts even for a non gear head.

  • EncouragingRat.
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-29

      Parts received

      Ordered parts and parts showed up. 1 week which is normal.

  • rahulathavale
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Shipping ****

      I wish you showed the shipping cost or built it in.

  • Jon-14093
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      **** Lexi

      Great ordering experience. Used a similar site for my Acura SLX. Obviously the same merchant or at least an affiliate. Works well for me as an experienced mechanic. It would be nice if there were more exploded drawings of where the parts are as some of the descriptions are not very descriptive. I'm sure a call or online chat could get it narrowed down. Thanks for the great website!

  • ZealousPeacock-82584
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Cheapest part i could find for my lexys

      Easy check out! Will ise again!

  • OVOjulian47
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

      You guys a re the reason why i have a car now!

  • FancyCoral-810..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Great new part for an older car.

      Was concerned that we could find what we needed. Was in great shape and had bulbs in it too! Nice surprise. Arrived on time and packaged well.

  • jchappel
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-24

      Great to find all my hardware parts.

      I working on a 2007 Lexus RX350 and it was excellent to find every part required to hand the front, middle, and rear engine cover shields on the car. Not only did I find every part, the website help me identify any part that was separate from my Japan JPP build versus North America NA release of the car.

  • CesarAlegre
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-23

      99 LX470 Driver side marking light Assy

      Ordered on monday, received on Thursday. I will use this site to order parts. The price is decent. The part fits and looks original.

  • DLLV20
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-13

      Quick and easy

      I was looking for a specific part (center grill defrost vent) on the Lexus OEM website for a few hours and couldn't find it. Went to this website, annnd BAAAAM! within a few minutes I found it and ordered it. **** awesome!

  • Clublexus96
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-12

      Easy process

      I found all the OEM parts I needed quickly without hassle

  • TiredIguana-56037
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      Genuine Parts, No Hassle

      For things like mirrors and other easily replaceable parts, this site has it all. Ships fast too.

  • BetterFish-69321
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      Great prices and quality products

  • TastyLion-5592..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Excellent service and fast shipping.

  • WittyGoat-55001
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Great alternative to the dealer!!!

      A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • YOLOBRO-56775
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-06

      Braking for Brakes

      I checked all over and Lexuspartsnow.com had the best price and best shipping options! Thank you! I've purchased from you guys before and will continue to do so.

  • JJBrahma
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-02

      I'm really happy that I found you. My rear wiper arm was broken off by the car wash. You all are the only company I found that sells Genuine Lexus (Toyota) OEM Parts. Thanks for being there! One question: why do I pay Sales Taxes when I'm in Texas and your company is on the West Coast?

  • becky-39399
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Happy Customer

      The website was easy to navigate. I placed my order and it was delivered super fast. The item is high quality as advertised and was consideredably less expensive than the dealer. I will definitely shop this site for all my Lexus parts.

  • Zanc1
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-30

      Sign, sealed and deliverd

      Great experience, your batting 1.000 2/2

  • BrightGrasshopper-79040
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-25

      Exact OEM part ordered, arrived promptly.

      Easy item look up, and complete confidence in getting exact item ordered online. No hassles!

  • GloriousEarthworm-6143
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      FAST N EASY

      The best website for all your Lexus needs. You can never go wrong with going OEM. Especially when it comes to a luxury vehicle like your Lexus.

  • CuriousDuck-87919
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      ON Point

      Enjoyed the pricing the most but Easy to use website.

  • BusyPigeon-1242
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-19

      Always high quality parts at good prices.

  • louiseb-71369
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-18

      Great Experience!

      They had the part I needed for my 2000 RX300, Fast delivery, very happy!

  • FaithfulChameleon-37183
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-17

      Right part, great price!

      I needed a wheel speed sensor for my 2004 LS430. I ordered this part and it arrived promptly, was and exact fit and is working perfectly. I couldn't be more happy.

  • RealBear-4080
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-15

      Great fast service. Easy site to use

  • Harlene-33079
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-10

      Great Pricing

      Thank you Lexus parts for the great pricing that you provide to customers who are shopping to get genuine parts for there cars.

  • RealRoadrunner-72416
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-10

      Very fast ordering. Saved lots of money.

  • PlainHamster-83092
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Lexus customer review

      Shopping here was quick and efficient Fast delivery on quality parts!

  • JoyousNighthawk-41046
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      fast service

      comprehensive oem product line

  • randy-12705
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      2nd Order!

      So far so good....waiting to get parts!

  • Uzoma-82482
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-06

      Service is Reliable and prompt

  • Blinder-52552
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      Always dependable

      My order is alway quick and easy

  • FineIguana-34456
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-03

      Easily navigable site, reasonable prices and shipping charges.

  • BraveShark-8445
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-02

      Easy peasy and responded to my Questiones!

      Just purchased a used Lex and needed some help, they were right on the money!

  • PerfectWombat-39595
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-02

      Fast and reliable

      Just like the title says: it was fast and the part was as described. Great experience.

  • chucrijalkh
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-28

      my wife Lexus

      easy to navigate website..accurate part number. peace of mind knowing you're buying the correct part.

  • afig36
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-28

      Surprisingly Fast

      I've ordered from many online OEM parts companies. Sometimes it takes 10 days before parts even ship because the companies don't even know where they are. LexusPartsNow.com was the fastest that I've ordered from. I ordered 8 parts on a Monday and received all of them Friday afternoon. Nothing missing or incorrect. Thank you.

  • DizzyPanther-22827
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-28

      Great Toyota parts at a reasonable price.

  • GoodPanther-9834
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-28

      Saved money, and ease of site use.

  • AlstonAcres
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-27

      Parts arrived in original packaging, rotors were rusted pretty heavy.

      I was skeptical, but OEM parts were fantastic.

  • ColorfulJaguar-22579
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-26

      Very Easy!

      The website is very easy to navigate and order exactly what I needed!

  • ComfortableTortoise-78069
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-22

      As advertised

      I ordered a painted mirror and received it just a few days later in perfect condition with perfect paint. It was exactly as advertised.

  • BrainyRattlesnake-99929
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Outstanding. FAST shipping!

      Fast shipping and exactly as described. Great transaction!

  • eric-4444
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Just ordered hopefully it sorks

      well I just order online so we shall see

  • MarieYerardi
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      fast shipping, perfect part !

      Awesome ! Fast shipping, perfect brand new part

  • ShinyBird-12283
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Radiator RX330 was exact match

      Perfect match, thank you! Lexuspartsnow.com said if I was unsure, send the VIN. They sent the exact radiator. Too easy.

  • ShyFerret-30647
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-17

      Good

      No problem to find the part only shipping is little more.

  • davedohio
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-15

      Great Resource For Lexus Parts

      Had the parts I needed OEM cheaper than EBAY or Amazon aftermarket prices

  • SpotlessTiger-62217
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-11

      Excellent catalog! Reliable experience!

  • joewhite-77223
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-11

      Excellent service

      Highly recommended! Great to do business with. Thanks.

  • GiftedDragon-81577
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-10

      Customer Service

      Used the request parts availability feature prior to ordering. I received a reply quickly letting me know the parts were in stock.

  • AdventurousRat-4888
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-10

      Plethora of parts

      Very convinient, and easy to order hard to find parts

  • richbuckles1
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-08

      Love this site!!!

      I recently bought an old '96 LX450 in need of some minor/major repairs and this site has been extremely useful in helping me find the parts I desperately need! Prices are very competitive for quality products. Thanks for the service!

  • SuccessfulNightingale-55339
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-07

      If next time large item not change so much handle fee more better ,but it so good for helping this time

  • HelpfulImpala-36137
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-06

      OEM

      love the service great parts!

  • SmilingOctopus-42101
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-06

      Clermont

      Exceptional service and products.

  • Free01
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Ordered RX F-Sport SideView driver mirror assembly

      Great Experience! Great service! Fast shipping and handling! I ordered 8/1/2020 on a Saturday and received Wednesday 8/5/2020.. The mirror I purchased was due to a NYC MTA bus taking off my mirror. It the BSM, rear cross traffic alert side view. I installed it and everything worked nicely. Plus the prices are better than my local dealer.. Thank you for your service!

  • AnxiousPython-88009
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Good product, good price, great value.

      Good product, good price, great value.

  • millsds77
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Everything i need

      they always have the parts I need with quick shipping

  • Lchingohn
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Quick & Easy

      It was fast and simple. Definitely would shop here for my lexus needs.

  • WittyLizard-45723
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Easy and perfect

      Exact part in exact color!

  • beth-62270
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Beth

      Fast service and great product!! Fits like a glove and looks great!

  • JollyLeopard-81334
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Highly recommended

      This vendor has Just about everything you need for your Lexus. The ship in go was quick and faster th as n my local Lexus dealership. The price was about 50% of what my local Lexus dealer was charging.

  • ComfortableBoa-17669
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-31

      Friendly catalog

      I love the friendly catalog of Lexus Parts Now! Excelent

  • EnergeticNighthawk-60053
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-29

      Lexus parts lx470

      The website easy to navigate and the price is tab better even include shipping

  • JollyMacaw-63000
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-21

      Very very good service, highly recommend

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Lexus Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly