LexusPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • tbrabner
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Exact part, great customer service.

      Site provided correct info to order what you need. And they answer the phone for clarification!

  • RuptAh
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-26

      Money saving website it's LEGIT

      I received all OEM parts as promised shipping was reasonable with insurance that's a plus one of the item box was a little tear but no worries parts came great thank you guys so much u save me a lot of money I recommend buying from them again THANKS❤️ Part No.: 16571-31170 HOSE, RADIATOR 1 Part No.: 90110-A0002 BOLT, HEXAGON SOCKET 8 Part No.: 90919-05061 SENSOR, CRANK POSITI [IS250 | 2007] 1 Part No.: 90919-T5005 SENSOR, CRANK POSITI

  • Alvarofrfr-85466
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      QUICK PARTS , BEST PRICE

      just purchased some parts for my GSF and got it quicker and faster than any other services out there

  • GracefulRaccoon-64269
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      Perfect.

      On time & a beautiful addition to my new Lexus conv.

  • ComfortableOwl-10462
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      Quick delivery.

      Items came quickly. Good price too. I'd purchase from them again.

  • EnergeticShark-63485
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      Floor mats

      Product was delivered on schedule. Very good quality. Thanks.

  • jaredvollmer
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      Easy peasy

      They had the OEM part and shipped it quickly.

  • PerfectEagle-91651
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Great parts delivery

      I ordered a part for my 2012 Lexus and it fit perfectly and arrived in less than a week.

  • SuperRaven-94705
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Easy purchase

      Ordering was easy. Shipped fast. Packaged well.

  • lgucciar-79231
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Always have the part I need

      This is my favorite place to by parts for my 2 Lexus’s. They stock almost every part for my 2007 and my 2013 RX’s. Even parts like a brand new dash board for my 17 year old RX350 they had in stock and I had it the next day. Try doing that with and American car. Good Luck because after 7 years no parts will be available. I have full confidence that I will still be driving my car at the 30 year mark because of the stock of replacement parts available here.

  • CautiousEarthworm-13946
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Great service

      I like pricing don't like shipping charges..

  • slp-85148
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Great service!

      Quality part and worked as expected

  • GlamorousKangaroo-93045
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Great Find

      When I needed a replacement wheel for my 2013 Lexus LS 460, I checked online & found LexusPartsNow offered the same OEM wheel for 30 % less out-the-door than the local Lexus dealer. Ordering & delivery was easy & seamless. ....My Go to place for parts.

  • andyborgmeier-53716
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Great parts, Great fast shipping!

      Thanks!!! Glad I found this company for genuine parts...

  • John-21780
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-16

      Quick and easy

      Found the part I needed. The order process was quick and easy.

  • rg_hart
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-12

      When you own a 21 year old Lexus...

      When you own a 21 year old Lexus...it is critical that you get the correct part or the correct updated item. LexusPartsNow.com confirms that the part matches your VIN, year, and model (mine is a 2002 LS 430) to avoid returns and frustrations. Replaced the Hood & Trunk Support Struts and the pair of Variable Valve Timing Solenoids (VVT). The front-end parts are side specific, not interchangeable. LexusPartsNow.com made sure I had the correct items. Fit like they were made for the vehicle and engine because, well, they were. Thank you and you are now my source for OEM!

  • PuzzledIguana-99762
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Great

      Super easy. Arrive on time. Thank you

  • daryushmahjoob
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      Everything was ontime.

      Everything was ontime and the quality was OK.

  • PlainElk-76755
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      LexusPartsNow Customer Review

      Great Seller! Accurate and fast delivery at a great price.

  • DElliotSwartz
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-16

      Fast and Reliable

      The parts I ordered were precisely described on the website, fairly priced, shipped quickly — a perfect experience

  • TenseOctopus-72923
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-11

      Delivered on time

      Right parts delivered on time

  • SplendidPiranha-84231
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      The very best

      Good price and fast delivery! just how I like it. Thank you, Francisco Obregon Houston Texas

  • FriendlyFrog-82304
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Mats

      Product arrives timely as described.

  • ColorfulParrot-62781
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Great experience….

      Ordering the necessary parts for my vehicle was simple with $300 less per part than what was quoted by the dealership. Additionally, the timeframe the dealership gave was 4-6 weeks. With lexuspartsnow I received all my parts in a week. I had a great experience and will be using the site again if I need more parts for my vehicle.

  • MysteriousFlamingo-57786
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-05

      Convenient ordering process.

      Nice design, everything is legible and clear. Thanks

  • 4-40374
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-07

      Great Lexus Parts

      I needed a new radiator cap, found exactly what I wanted , at a competitive price. Fast shipping and fit perfectly. Very satisfied, will definitely check with them if any further Lexus parts are needed.

  • Alvarofrfr
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-07

      4GS build

      super easy to find parts for your exact model at a way better price than anywhere else

  • ExcitedOtter-64455
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Easy to use

      My first order. I hope everything works well

  • VastAngelfish-98139
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Rubber mats Lexus es

      Order and received on time

  • SplendidPuma-95419
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Estupendo servicio

      Fácil de buscar el producto requerido, siempre en stock y ágil despacho. La pieza que compré llegó rapidamente y quedó perfecta en mi Lexus. Gracias

  • FunnyChipmunk-13308
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Great

      The part worked perfect for our lexus

  • Saadali
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-29

      Good price

      Easy to find what I want and good price.

  • fredmichael-31165
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-30

      Just what I wanted, fast

      I found the front grill part (2016 Lexus CT200h) on several web sites, but decided to check site reviews before purchasing. A couple of the sites had shady reviews. LexusPartsNow.com reviews were generally good, so I ordered the part. THE CORRECT PART WAS DELIVERED IN A FEW DAYS- and this was just before Christmas!!! I’m just a somewhat normal real person, and I will definitely do business with this vendor again! PS. This is a voluntary review, I have no connection to the company, and didn’t get paid or receive anything for free in exchange for my 5-star review. -Michael in SC

  • michaeltagura
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-01

      Awesome and quick to order

      Satisfied customer!! Thank you

  • NiceChameleon-43644
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-26

      Outst

      Awesome online service all around. Easy and convenient process in finding the right parts you need.

  • TenseKangaroo-69049
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-27

      Backdoor stay assembly with great features

      These parts No. 68960-0E030 (STAY ASSY, BACK DOOR) and 68950-0E030 (STAY ASSY, BACK DOOR) from LexusPartsNow.com fit exactly on my 2013 Lexus RX 350 and loving it.

  • AnxiousSwift-3561
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-23

      The parts I needed at a cheaper price.

      Easy ordering and fast delivery

  • PuzzledBass-27426
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-20

      Lexus Car Mats

      I ordered replacement car mats for my friend's Lexus as a Christmas present. They came promptly and were perfect. Makes a big difference in how the interior looks. This was my first experience with this company and I was very happy.

  • GiftedSeal-35289
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-20

      Quick, Easy, Perfect!

      It was a small item I needed, but it was cheaper than my dealership and I received it in record time. Definitely recommend!

  • MysteriousFalcon-49670
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-20

      Great Service

      The website made it easy to select the right items and they were delivered very expeditiously.

  • AzLX570
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-15

      LOVE love lovey love

      I recently went to the stealership and asked them to quote replacing all of the items that I purchased today. They were almost 10x the price and were forcing me into buying parts I didn't need. I also had a parts inquiry that took longer than expected but they had the answers I needed which was super helpful. Thank you LPN!

  • VastElephant-3941
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-16

      all is well

      The correct part was delivered on time and works well.

  • nugsbutnoshake
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Words can’t describe how happy I am.

      I’ll be buying again sion

  • EncouragingGoat-84289
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      Got what I wanted

      Easy order, no excuses perfect

  • brettjac
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      Great service

      Fast shipping and great price.

  • FaithfulPossum-49843
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Lexus 470GX hubcaps

      Found part easily. Part arrived quickly.

  • PleasantViper-94412
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      As promised

      Delivered fast and accurately

  • GracefulPenguin-35947
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-05

      Tire pressure is busted

      New tire sensor for my Lexus 350

  • ColorfulFerret-32009
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      Easy and fast delivery

      Great! Everything was easy

  • Anntrn3
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-04

      QuicKEY

      Purchased a used vehicle and needed a master key right away. The part came right up when I matched my VIN. Hopefully everything works fine . I will update if things change.

  • HealthyAardvark-54808
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-04

      I can see clearly now

      Thankful for LexusPartsNow as it is cheaper to order parts for my aging Lexus.

  • CuriousSnail-89781
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-30

      Great Service

      Prompt and professional service. Will use again.

  • EasySquirrel-83484
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-28

      Lenses

      Looking forward to receiving these hard to find smoked replacement headlight lenses

  • CleanNewt-63016
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      My new shop for OEM parts

      Easy to order and super fast shipping.

  • PreciousRaccoon-9211
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Reasonably Priced

      Need a temp servo motor for my 01 Lexus GS300, they had one which was very price competitive compared to the others and the shipping time was less. Received the part and installed....works great.

  • NiceWolverine-32251
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Fast service

      Part is an exact replacement and arrived as advertised

  • GloriousFerret-70921
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Very good service

      Everything fits perfectly and very fast shipping

  • neilbui3
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Quality OEM parts

      Easy online order system. We were informed every step of the way on delivery. Items we ordered arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date and in perfect condition. The parts are OEM quality and match the paint color of our car perfectly. Yes, I would recommend this online business to anyone who's looking for Lexus OEM quality parts at a much lower price than direct Lexus dealers.

  • MistyManatee-52696
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-22

      Reliability and HoneYou can trust

      I love purchasing oem parts from LPN I always receive the right part the first time!!!! One time I ordered the wrong part and they informed me of the error and sent the right part that was less expensive I was worried about overpaying but they adjusted the price without any questions.

  • tito1948
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-22

      My beeper is broken!

      My door locking beeper stopped working. Ordered a new one to be installed at next tire rotation/oil change.

  • BrightWildcat-98135
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-16

      order process was simple and the part arrived as promised and fits perfectly fine.

      Im pretty happy with doing business with your company because online ordering process was simple and the part arrived as promised and fits perfectly fine.

  • CleanViper-32632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-16

      Great parts, excellent service, express delivery.

      Parts arrived on time, fit and performed as intended.

  • GiftedHornet-29333
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-15

      Great prices - fast shipping - good availability

      Thank you for the part we ordered and were delivered very quickly.. The part was a Lexus OEM part and came in the Lexus packaging.. We appreciate the savings and thank you again.

  • BravePony-10956
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Superior Service

      I have used other companies for parts and always seem to get the wrong parts even after giving them my vehicle description to include the Vin. Lexuspartsnow is very efficient and professional. The parts sent to me are always guaranteed to fit my vehicle. Their Representatives do not pretend to know they transfer you to the specialist. This company has a very efficient climate. Thank you

  • JamesValley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-13

      Cargo mat

      Nice, experience and I am happy with the product!

  • PreciousCardinal-69788
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Excellent

      Parts arrived fast and in good shape

  • FierceChipmunk-1189
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      Too easy drill Sergent

      Easy and quick found what is 2as looking for with no problems

  • ImportantButterfly-1048
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      A personal parts department? Yes.

      It’s like have your very own personal parts department on tap. Actual catalogs would be better but if you know what you’re doing then this is the spot. Decent to fast shipping.

  • LivelyCardinal-50557
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-08

      Parts and stuff

      Easy to use, found everything I needed

  • albertomedina-15183
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Satisfied

      Good, love oem parts, good price

  • OpenRooster-83773
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-06

      First time order

      I was very impressed with the ease of finding and placing an order. I like getting the original Lexus parts at a great price.

  • GeneMonteilh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-08

      Perfect part

      Transaction was smooth from beginning to end.

  • CleanBat-35371
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-03

      Pretty Quick and Simple

      First time using the site but wanted quality parts. It was simple so far.

  • CalmEagle-97349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-03

      Super easy

      Very easy process, thanks so much

  • CrowdedFish-43515
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-05

      Service

      Fast and great service; I would use this site again

  • mgolpe
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Kind Customer Service, True Lexus/Toyota Parts

      It was my first time ordering from Lexus Parts Now and I was already stressed before finding LPN. The later verification process had confused me. The kind staff helped me to understand the process involved and put me at ease- which I regrettably admit wasn't easy. The genuine Lexus/Toyota parts arrived as scheduled to my great relief! This has been, by far, the best experience I have ever had with online parts ordering. My deepest gratitude to LPN- customer for life!

  • GiftedMacaw-83011
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      GREAT

      We own a body shop and for us to get parts where we live is over a 5 hour drive one way so to order on line is wonderful

  • runpaintrun
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-28

      Cabin fan is PERFECT

      Right on time, genuine Lexus parts that dropped right in and cured the horrible heater/ac roar.

  • HilariousCoral-6431
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Good job.

      Good product and shipping.

  • Jeff-22823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-25

      Great Service

      I like the fact that you sell Lexus parts a better price and you have fast shipping

  • Lariza
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-20

      accurate pictorial very helpful, fast and easy

      Excellent and user friendly website with all relevant information at the tip of your fingers. Straight forward transaction.

  • JeffAlpert
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-17

      Fast Delivery

      Fast delivery and exact parts. Great pricing too. This is an excellent store.

  • srgasman828
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-19

      Floor mats

      I purchased OEM floor mats for my Lexus and they arrived within a week and fit my car perfectly and are of great quality - excellent experience.

  • GracefulMouse-32465
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Excellent service; extremely expensive shipping rates to Puerto Rico!!!!!!

      Nosense expensive shipping; excellent service!!!

  • na-68801
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-12

      Great Payment option during Pandemic

      I was referred to this website by a good friend and truly it has saved me a great deal. I am so happy to do business with you.

  • LivelyCheetah-47497
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-14

      Wiring harness for headlights

      Came fast and works great

  • TalentedWildcat-44992
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      Dependable

      fast, easy, and tracking is precise.

  • GiftedBear-56407
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-11

      Quality

      I received my order in a timely fashion and got genuine Lexus parts. I guess my only complaint is the cost of shipping.

  • smoran-78443
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Awesome!

      Awesome site, quick delivery, real Toyota parts

  • saulvasquez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Caliper

      It was exactly what I so in the picture

  • TastyWhale-16046
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-07

      Glad to finally ordered my fuel pump

      Glad you guys had it in stock for my old 93 sc400 almost 100 dollars cheaper then the local Lexus dealership

  • PaulBell
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-08

      Top Notch Service

      Ordered wrong part and had to return. Transaction was quick and approval fast. Ordered new correct part and received very quickly. Pricing is very competitive. Would recommend to anyone needing Lexus parts that are OEM match and priced fairly.

  • BrightHummingbird-31825
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Right part, original Lexus box

      Delivery also on time and reasonable.

  • WildChipmunk-10577
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Led brake light for rx330

      Right part, good price, and got within a week!

  • philliptarrant
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Finally no squeal

      Without leaving a long boring review, I have a 2015 GS 350 F sport rear wheel drive. The front brakes have squealed since I’ve owned the car, regardless of the brand of pads or material of pad that I used. Somewhere last week I stumbled upon a forum where someone stated they purchased this part number of pad because of the squealing situation that these cars are known for and it solves his problem. So I immediately ordered a set of pads from this company they were shipped and delivered extremely fast. I just installed them and finally no squeal after years of squealing brakes, I’m finally not embarrassed to come to a stop in traffic. Thank you LexusPartsNow.com !!

  • ImportantDeer-28973
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Great

      Easy process, very quick shipping.

  • TastySeal-67909
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Fit like a glove

      The part was delivered quickly and fit like a glove. I would shop with them again.

  • ElatedMinnow-42739
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      The truth!

      Lexuspartsnow was recommended to me by a lexus master tech. Who else would know better

  • VastCondor-48559
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      best for oem parts and price

      as a lexus owner this is the best place for oem parts and shipping is fairly quick and everything was perfect including being the cheapest ive seen online for parts.

  • ExcitedLeopard-45576
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      OEM part with good delivery and tracking

      My passenger side brake light LED array went out. I was able to find (and verify!) the exact match for my 2004 Lexus EX330 using the VIN (which surprisingly proved that my vehicle was unexpectedly manufactured in Japan and not Canada). The part was shipped within 1 business day and arrived the next day. I saved between $100 to $200 from dealer and another $100 (at least) installing it myself, which only took 1/2 hour without prior knowing anything at all about changing brake arrays. As I'm extremely reluctant to purchase non-Lexus parts, I won't be shopping anywhere else than LexusPartsNow.

  • PuzzledOctopus-37105
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Good products, but getting answers is difficult

      Tried to determine if floor mats were Genuine Lexus or aftermarket. Could never get a coherent answer. Mats, however, turned out to be genuine Lexus and fit and functioned perfectly.

  • DizzyGrasshopper-80578
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-08

      Good

      Ordering was easy, and the part inquiry was quickly responded to. The F Sport shocks did fit my AWD GS350. Shipping was a little pricey. Thanks.

  • HealthyGoose-52078
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Great prices, great servce

      The amazing thing is the parts I needed my local Lexus dealer said those parts were obsolete and no longer available, they even told me they could get them but they would need to charge a premium but LexusParts.com had them and they were priced very reasonably

  • usarmy2029
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Genuine parts are always the best!

      When replacing any part of the exhaust system, buying genuine parts is best. The ordering process online was easy and the processing and shipping was quick. The only downside to my shopping experience was multiple parts of the exhaust system were not available and on back order with no estimated date of availability. So I had to order those through Toyota instead.

  • seaslo502
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      The product was as described. The all weather mats will be beneficial and maintain cleanliness and protection of flooring. Color compliment.

      The product is as described.

  • OpenOstrich-32960
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Easy and fast!

      All the right parts in one site!

  • SillyCat-47077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Great deal on Lexus parts!

      I'm glad my research for Lexus parts paid off. I found a quality part at great savings. I really appreciated the added security in making my purchase to protect me from fraud. I'll be getting all my parts from here from now on.

  • WildChinchilla-18220
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Good items

      Good price Hopfully comes in fast and in good shape

  • douglasmoore-8692
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      right part

      fast shipping. wish it was free but I'm happy :-)

  • ElegantTurkey-59285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-27

      Exact parts

      Look and feel like OEM. Arrived only one day later than told. Only suggestion is to pack heavy items like these more securely. Otherwise no complaints. Nice to get the parts I needed . Will use this company again in the future.

  • mcobern-27834
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Ordered new all-weather floor mats for my Wife's 2019 ES 350. She loved them. Perfect fit and outstanding quality at a reasonable price.

  • victoriajames
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      Perfect!

      Easy process from order to receipt and it was exactly what I needed. I used the VIN# option just to make sure I was ordering the right part and highly recommend doing that.

  • EnchantingRat-14000
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Great deal

      The antenna is working as expected.

  • HealthyGiraffe-28426
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      Good

      ok The service good . Thank

  • BoopieDad
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Great service

      Parts are priced reasonably, arrived when expected and packed with care. Exactly what I needed and exactly as pictured. My new go-to fro Lexus parts!

  • Sabit-73231
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-26

      Gre

      A very good store. We are very satisfied.

  • HelpfulAlpaca-91617
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-27

      Great prices fast delivery

      Great prices and delivery was faster than said

  • GloriousSquirrel-37833
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-26

      Lexus brake pads

      Received quality Lexus brake pads

  • mikei-31851
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Lexus mirror

      Found Lexus right side mirror(with bracket) at a relatively reasonable price. Tracking updates very helpful.

  • espoaz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Quick ship, good pricing

      Slightly better prices on air cleaner filter and cabin filter compared to dealers and better than Amazon No substituted part numbers that I have heard occur on other sites. Also had quick shipping. Ordered late evening on the 19th and got them on the 22nd.

  • CheerfulBuffalo-65296
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Lexus Parts

      I received my order on time.

  • BrainyRaven-73323
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Window Trim Belt Molding. Drivers Side

      Fast Shipping! Perfect Fit!

  • Djitchyfinga
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-17

      search no more

      the price is always the lowest here when i check for oem parts, service is great and quick!

  • Tony-92
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-13

      Great site.

      The web site is easy to use and well designed. The prices are 30 to 40 percent less than ordering directly from the dealership. I will use them again when the need presents.

  • FantasticSeal-90104
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-14

      Fast and correct

      Great service. Parts arrived on time and were exactly what I needed

  • FaithfulFinch-63642
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-15

      Ontime and correct

      Parts came on time and exact quantity that I ordered, I’m happy

  • rlindajonz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Fast service!

      I was pleased to get my parts so quickly! This was the most excellent experience I could have hoped for in finding older parts for earlier versions of luxury cars.

  • VastBeetle-83411
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      Good service

      Good service and good product

  • EasySalamander-98801
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      Fast shipping and OEM part as described

      No issues with the purchase. Arrived in a timely manner.

  • EncouragingLobster-79225
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      2002 ES300

      Weatherstripping and Console Latch were exact replacements and arrived quickly. Good job

  • ElatedPossum-48330
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Fast shipping on a high demand item

      Item shipped out ahead if schedule even though it was on backorder. Great communication and great prices! How can you lose?

  • RickLucchino
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      GREAT

      FANTASTIC..GREAT SERVICE..WOW

  • WanderingChipmunk-93037
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      As Expected

      Fast shipping, and part was genuine good quality. Installed, tested with a scan tool, hasn’t given me any trouble

  • margretbraun
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      Just what we needed!

      Try finding replacement wiper blades anywhere, just the rubber. No one has them, they want you to buy the whole unit until I found Lexus Parts Now. They had just the rubber inserts, for a great price, we received them quickly and installed them without any issue. From now on, this is where I go first for Lexus parts.

  • Krimzen00
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Excellent Browsing and Categorization

      Whats great is that a user can either use clever search terms in different ways to find a part, and then also use side functions that allow for the details of the part to open up a more standard pull down list of parts that are in a similar category. It does take some getting used to so I did start with simple key words and phrases, and then as I went along I ended up using the side bar for the category to help browse for parts that I may need but forgot about. Honestly, its an excellent search engine for sure and probably one of the best I have seen for Lexus. My only issue is for the higher cost of shipping, however, since the parts are coming from multiple locations across the States, I can understand why the cost is higher since it wont be a bulk order that is sent all at once. No matter how you want to see it, the higher cost is not a concern since I was looking for OEM parts for all this and had no desire to risk some Eeeebay parts seller special.

  • Bogart-97260
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      good RX Experience

      good website to navigate items looking for

  • wendytn615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Excellent

      Excellent. The exact product and arrived in a very timely manner. Extremely pleased!!!

  • CalmMoth-13932
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Easy and good

      Everything you need for your lexus in one click

  • ObedientHamster-16530
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      awesome price and fast shipping

      best place for lexus parts

  • ShyWolverine-68125
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      I’ll shop again

      Not always easy finding parts for a 16 year old car but the site had the mat that fit, in the color needed, at a reasonable price and able to be delivered within the week!

  • ES350F-SPORT
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Spilled the deal

      Everything was smooth with placing theonline order. Had the cheapest price as well as shipping costs. I will be back again!

  • JuanLMarcano
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Very Friendly

      Simple system to make an order and the price very reasonable.

  • michaelcamero
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Fast

      Very satisfied and the price is very reasonable.

  • HappyJaguar-25245
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Good service

      Lexuspartsnow was a pleasure to deal with . I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

  • BetterBat-37288
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      Excellent

      Prompt shipping. Exactly as ordered Excellent experience

  • WildSnail-74549
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Satisfied customer

      This is the second time I ordered OEM parts for Lexus LS 430.

  • TameIguana-61340
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Always great

      Not sure if it was my fault or not, ordered a shifter trim for my 04 LS430 and hasn’t been delivered and must have checked out without signing in? So just waiting and not sure how to track or see what’s going on, been about 2 weeks. Every other time I’ve ordered from Them previously it’s been great, so I’m guessing this is a simple mistake. Hopefully resolved soon.

  • MagnificentButterfly-59792
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Great success

      amazing inventory, all OEM part...

  • SuccessfulNighthawk-23680
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Purchased part of radio 1996 Lexus

      Easy to purchase, arrived on time. Best of all it was the right part, installed easily and now we have tunes when we drive! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

  • WanderingStingray-52915
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Door Edge Guards::

      I ordered door edge guards for my 2018 Lexus RX450h. Came in great shape!!

  • tico317
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Wheel caps

      Great, fast service will recommend to others

  • sandersupnorth
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-28

      Outstanding Service

      Had to replace the driver's side mirror on my GX 460. Looked online and things and prices were confusing. LexusPartsNow cleared up what I needed and was $95 less than other quotes. Arrived within 3 days and packaged to withstand a blast. Very pleased with my purchase. Will go to them again if I need Lexus parts.

  • cashion556
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      As represented

      Arrived damage free, well packaged, as represented.

  • Jesse-80551
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Easy

      Really easy and fast to find parts

  • PerfectSwordfish-81919
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Tip

      Just put your vin number to find your part that fits you car

  • FriendlyOx-76679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Love this site!!!

      Fast delivery! Will definitely buy again!

  • WanderingFox-18962
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Fast Delivery!

      Price was great and the shipment arrived quickly

  • BrainyCamel-81938
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Part Was Exactly What I Needed!

      I needed a replacement mirror for my Lexus GX470. I ordered it from this site and got the exact part and color I needed. It came a bit earlier than expected, but that was a pleasant surprise. The price seemed appropriate, but I did not shop around.

  • PowerfulWoodchuck-35057
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      right parts fast shipping

      would buy again parts pages should have more related parts

  • Robtglide
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-01

      Ls460l

      Ordered part, part arrived packed in bubble wrap and boxed appropriately.

  • polkatrumpeter
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Genuine Lexus part

      Exact replacement, timely

  • Dan-55184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Quick and easy

      Excellent check out experience.

  • CleanWolf-92007
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      The best

      Fast shipping. OEM Parts.

  • AdorableRabbit-17495
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Exactly as advertised.

      Easy to find and order Delivered as promised l.

  • WildHamster-97473
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Good but long ship delivery

  • FierceFlamingo-44133
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-04

      Great delivery

      Right part and delivered promptly

  • BlueWildcat-44184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-06

      Fantastic service ...

      My order was shipped within one day and I received the parts on the third day. The parts were in excellent condition.

  • davidbrandon-39961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Odd ball part needed/exact match found.

      Quick shipping and exactly the right part. I was pretty sure I would be scouring the junk yards to find this part. I found it on your website quickly. You got my future business! Thank you!

  • SmilingWalrus-28734
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Easy peezy

      We’d site was easy to use and descriptive. Like the vin/part match to ensure the right part is ordered.

  • CleverTurkey-56363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Nice to have these replacement interior parts available from Lexus

      Easily found, easily ordered and delivered timely.

  • SparklingCardinal-77073
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      Soarer/JZZ30

      I’ve had nothing but good things to say about Lexus Parts. Having a Toyota Soarer, I am able to find cheaper parts from the Lexus SC platform to get the job done.

  • Pfaccone
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      2002 Lexus IS 300

      Great parts list online and they showed up relatively quick considering Covid

  • banda-46253
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Sedemoro 9 dias en llegar la parte y es la parte original.

      Es mi primera ves que compro con lexuspartsnow y son partes originales se Los recomiendo.100/100

  • ComfortableDog-86336
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Prices lower than the dealer!!!

      Best prices anywhere and they ship anywhere!!

  • GracefulSalmon-1783
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-20

      Awesome thanks for everything

  • HelpfulRaccoon-8565
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      Right Parts-Right Price

      From ordering to receiving, the communication was great. The parts were perfect and would definitely recommend buying your Lexus parts here. Big savings over the dealership prices.

  • LexusOwner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Genuine Lexus Parts

      Their distribution model is a little quirky because it canvasses the Lexus dealer and parts network to locate and ship. So the process seems to take a little longer than perhaps buying a part through RockAuto. But I wanted the satisfaction of guaranteed Lexus parts so I was willing to wait a little longer. And their prices seemed competitive, too (especially on the shipping, which was overall much less than competitors probably due to their distribution model that reduces shipping distances). I would buy from them, again.

  • WittyCaribou-88444
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-30

      Genuine Lexus parts, great price and fast service.

      Got the right parts at a good price and they arrive fast. Can't be beat. Will use them again. Thanks.

  • GoodChameleon-52032
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      RICE ROCKET! FLY LIKE THE EAGLE.

      EXCELLENT SPEED! EVEN DURING TOUGH TIMES, LPN.COM ALWAYS BEEN THERE 4 US, CAR ENTHUSIASTS!

  • SplendidScorpion-2555
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Good Price & Fast Shipping

      Very happy with LPN, good quality OEM parts at a good price. Will shop there again.

  • FaithfulWildcat-35767
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Tin.N

      Bought 8 Denso Spark plugs for my LS 430 replacement after 95K. The MPG is shorter range than the original plugs. I am not sure the car needs sometime to relearn itself?

  • ExcitedDolphin-28177
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Dandaman

      Happy you guys still carry is300 parts!

  • LightLlama-10533
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Smooth transactions

      2nd time buyer - genuine lexus parts for good prices

  • Thomas1927
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      Maps

      Easy to order received on time

  • Tigggerfan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      LS 460 - 2017 Shopper!

      Lexus LS 460 Part as described and for about 1/3 less my dealer offered. The icing on the cake was getting a local Toyota dealer to install it for less also. It was just a cupholder assembly but these guys saved my 85.00 in parts costs alone! I'll definitely be back when i need something. The shipping was on point too and item was well wrapped!

  • FairPony-70197
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      Easy peazy! Thank you !!!

  • ROCKYT-20070
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      GREAT PARTS LOOK UP

      EASY LOOK UP FOR PARTS FOR OLDER LX470

  • ThoughtfulLadybug-82142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      Parts your dealers can't get right

      The dealer gave me the wrong part #'s and almost double the price. I think I will go with LEXUSPARTSNOW.com

  • eyecare81
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great Product

      Thanks for great service and product was easy to install. Thanks, Sam

  • dtmol46
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Excellent Service

      Ordered online, found the website easy to navigate and found all the parts I needed. Placed order and given the supply chain issues these days, received my product as quickly as other online purchases I've made. And, have to add that they were able to save $$ on Lexus OEM parts from other sources. Will use again!

  • MistyPeacock-64606
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Great!

      Parts came so fast I thought they were a different package! Very quick and the parts I ordered are great

  • StormyHummingbird-89187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Easy to find what you need with a great savings.

  • EagerPanda-70955
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-30

      Too easy

      Too easy to navigate through the website, just imput my vin and i saw all the parts i wanted.

  • CuteBobcat-63798
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-27

      Happy!

      Easy to order and fast delivery.

  • Dinabeach1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Five out of Five!!!!!

      Smooth experience from computer screen to front door!

  • ExcitedGoose-27334
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Fast service

      Parts availability is great. Super fast response to ship.

  • PoisedHorse-30437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Great Price and Service on Lexus OEM parts

      I needed to replace a broken rear seat cupholder for a Lexus Rx 350. I went to the dealer where I purchased the car and was quoted $180 for the part. I found the identical part (based upon Lexus part number) on LexusPartsNow.com for less than 1/2 the price quoted by the dealer. I received the OEM part several days later and paid just under $100, including shipping. The part was simple to install and fits and looks perfect. Highly recommend this seller.

  • Jason-68311
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-17

      They had the parts for my Lexus with no problem

  • PoisedHorse-61619
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      parts order

      great service user friendly web site

  • FairCardinal-32245
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Perfect and 100% satisfying

      I got exact part I wanted. 1) Easy to chose parts on line. Enough information with photo. 2) Shipping and trucking info. also good enough. Thanks

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Lexus Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly